Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Newly remodeled room, with bed bugs. The elevator was very noisy, and a bit concerning. My family and I were very distraught at having to find a new hotel at the last minute. Inspect the rooms before you unpack...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Located near family
Booked king room a month ago. When we arrived we got a room with two queens first floor right off lobby. When I requested to moved they said they were booked and did not have any other rooms even though we got a king room confirmed. Beds were very worn and sagged towards the middle. Wall crumbling around the shower. Free breakfast was not that great.
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Traveling with high school students foe one night.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Staff was great. Convenient to highway and places to grab something to eat.
Cons: Lobby/elevator needs work.
Super-efficient check-in. Good breakfast. Elevator is terrible. Seems as if there is some construction underway.
1 out of 5
by Renee

BRING YOUR FOOD WITH YOU, NO BREAKFAST HERE

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
No breakfast as stated and a dog in next room barking and running up and down the hall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Hotel right off of the highway

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Check in was quick & easy. I only stayed for the night, but it was very clean & very nice. The room was modern & clean. Breakfast was pretty good. I’d stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Erica

Amazing

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and so helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great friendly staff but it smells, stains on the carpet and couch in the room.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was a amazing stay the lady at the front desk was awesome very friendly and welcoming if I had to stay there again I would it's very clean and lots of hot water
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very helpful.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff, very helpful.
The room was less than great. The bath tub faucet was leaking . The exhaust fan was broken and running all through the nite. The front desk staff did move us to another room.