Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida born and raised

Great stay with comforts of home

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff was amazing and the rooms were very clean. Directions from GPS were somewhat difficult for others. The drive in needed work as thwirnwere pot holes but not in the hotels lot. We enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfy and the showers had great hot water. Just like home almost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good hotel, will stay again

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Good breakfast............ ....,.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Myers, FL

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Upon arriving, I expected Sleep Inn and Suites to be the same kind of quality as other low budget hotels like Days Inn and Motel 6, but it surely was not anything like those hotels. It actually was more comparable to a Double Tree or Marriot Courtyard hotel. This was a nice hotel. It had a good atmosphere and welcoming environment. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly. I enjoyed using their nice pool. I enjoyed my stay overall and have no complaints. I would recommend Sleep Inn and Suites to friends and family in the future.
2 out of 5
by Dan

Poor Service

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
You just cant effectively book online. I was stuck in a room that had a doorbell that could be rung from outside. except instead of a door chime it was the sound and flash like a fire alarm. We were next to the laundry and ice machine. When the basketball team staying on the floor found it, they had a blast. It was an awful night for us, and the manager offered no resolve other than a piece of tape. She wouldn't get on the phone or call back. Very dissatisfying. Supposed to be credited (like that would be any better), and that never went through. Sleep Inn = Coin Flip. And that fact that I used hotels.com compounded the matter. Poor service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome visit with fantastic hospitality!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
This was one of the best hotels for the value I have stayed at in a long time!
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald

Good, clean, comfortable place with a goobreakfast

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk older lady wasn't very friendly didn't even greet you grabbed my license out of my hand without saying a word very rude
3 out of 5
by Mark

Family emergency stay

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Initially service seemed good and staff really are very friendly and try to be helpful. The person managing the morning breakfast is a real sweetheart and cares deeply about her job. Where the place fell short...on day 3 we did not receive clean towels or bedding. In fact our room was not tended to at all. We did not have a do not disturb sign on the door. I went to the front desk and advised. Person was not too inclined to do anything but did ask if we needed anything. I said yes, towels. So she handed them to me. Next day, when addressing another printing problem, the person behind the desk did not want to get off her chair. She was nice enough but simply did not want to budge. Otherwise, rooms are nice, clean and comfortable