Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
If was great, had a great time wish I could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Conveniently located.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Interstate, eateries (deliveries available!); excellent location & 40 minutes to RSW!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel within 15 minutes of the airport.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, bathrooms well maintained, roomy.
Cons: Parking spaces - a lot of utility trucks. We had to park out back.
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean and well-maintained. Good location between the airport and the family we were visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
It was very reasonable. the room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brick NJ

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Breakfast room was very clean and well stocked. Front desk staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport. Great selections for breakfast.
I came in about 7 hours late due to flight delays and other problems, but I still had a room waiting for me when I finally got there at 1:30 am. The lady at the desk (Ann) was friendly and got me all cheked in right away. Bed was comfortable. Nice choices for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Nice and clean and updated

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Reservation. We paid extra for room with a Whirlpool got there and we had a suite with an extra couch in it no Whirlpool. The photos show a whirlpool tub in the corner of the room which is why we chose this room over our regular room. The bathroom had just a walk-in shower not even a normal tub. So basically I spent an extra $50 for nothing. Went downstairs to ask and was told they don't have any rooms available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Great value

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: room and bathroom
Location: lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Hotel staff very nice, room was large, clean, beds comfortable, nice bathroom - overall a great value for the money! I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
This was a nice hotel for the price. Economical and clean. CrackerBarrel is within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte, Florida

Great hotel that is close to everything.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Almost everything! Excluding the store, and the internet connection.
Cons: INTERNET/STORE
Location: There is a good amount of restaurants and stores around here. I enjoy that the most about this place.
Very nice breakfast, good store, has a gym/pool as well, and most of all the hotel is very nice in or out of your room. But I do have two gripes, the internet is ABYSMALLY SLOW at almost all hours of the day. This just cannot stand for a hotel of this quality. They are doing renovations right now, and I 110% recommend that they fix that grave issue in a time where everyone uses the internet almost all of the time. My second gripe is the store, it doesn't seem to be stocked too regularly, so I went for a rocket popsicle, and to my surprise... they were ALL flat. Which means that they had melted, and then put right back into the freezer. GROSS! But the breakfast, staff, cleanliness, features, and the area of this hotel is too good to warrant a removal of a star.