Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from akron ohio

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Staff friendly, clean room. Pointed me in right direction for a good meal. Checkout very easy. Very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good overnight Road Stop

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great location, clean, comfortable and very accommodating staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arcata, CA

Good location. Needs updating.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We were on the first floor and our room had two doors. One to a parking lot and one to he lobby area. Seemed odd. Needs to be updated. Continental breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Great breakfast.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Close to Port Clinton ferry. The free breakfast was awesome!
Location: We love Port Clinton .
We had a great time. Parked right at the door to our room. Very quiet place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
room was dirty and bathroom was dirty around toilet paper holder sucker stick on the bed and beds was not comfortable at all and hall ways leading to the upstairs was filthy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else.

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was not good. Egg omelets and boiled eggs were overcooked every day. They did not have decaf coffee and the biscuits were cold every day. The carpets were dirty every day, there was a gross large trash can sitting in the hallway the entire first evening we were there, and the employees were not in uniform and the clothes they were wearing were dirty. One employee sat in the dining lobby when the customers were eating. Was she on a break? Waiting for a ride? I don't know. Having 3 double beds was nice. Having Greek yogurt at breakfast was a nice touch too. The location is terrible. Our room had a view of a trailer park which is behind the "hotel".
5 out of 5
by lisa

Happy with my stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
check in was easy, the young kid was very very nice. breakfast was good and they kept it stocked with warm food. the only complaint that I have is the pool. I had to skim the bugs and dirt off so my grand kids could swim. you need to turn the pump on. would I stay again? YES!!!!!
4 out of 5
by rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels