Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but not Great

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here to go to Cedar Point. Overall good experience. Helpful, friendly staff. Typical continental breakfast plus scrambled eggs and sausage which was a plus. Room was clean. Only complaint was that the walls were very thin. We could hear the people in the adjacent room in the morning and they weren't being obnoxiously loud or anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good. Seemed a little out dated. The bathroom wasn't 100% clean. For the price I was satisfied
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay and the property and staff very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great clean place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel....

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasantly surprised with Sleep Inn. Our room was clean and comfortable. We were in a handicapped room as requested. The staff was so nice. The breakfast area was large and very well stocked and spotless with a large variety of breakfast choices. We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok. but dirty

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great! Room was dirty. Dust on ceiling, cords for phone,clock and etc. Bathroom door frame had something on it that would just wipe off (if they did it). No bags in trash cans. Door did not close well, you could see light thru it, so the extra safety latch would not catch. Hotel need a good cleaning and updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This was a last minute trip decision.. The price was very reasonable and only 15 minutes away from the Ferry and 5 minutes away from the Jet Express.