Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The hotel had a horrible odor, reminded me of wet towels that had been left in a bag for a month (yuck!). Room was "just ok" for cleanliness...went to use the remote control and I have NEVER seen a remote control that dirty! I was disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Very nice place. Only issue was the poor TV remote!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

Near airport

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: water pressure in shower
Location: Nice stepping off point for out of towners arriving at CMH
Checked in Saturday night for an early Sunday morning flight. Room was nice and bed was comfortable. The shower water pressure was low, but it did the job. I liked that the room had a large refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave oven and burners. The large desk/counter was a great surprise! It took me 12 minutes to drive from the parking lot of the hotel to the John Glenn airport (CMH). I would recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central California

convenient and clean

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: convenient location to airport and dining
Cons: the refrigerator and fan ran loudly throughout the night.
Location: nice antique store not too far away on Brice. driving through the countryside was pleasant.
very nice, comfortable room. had to turn off AC, as blower was loud and continuous, even when adjusted to what should have been a comfortable setting. refrigerator also ran loudly throughout the night. other than that- staff was very welcoming and pleasant, parking was plentiful, close proximity to dining and airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The room had a weird odor. The toilet seat needed to b replaced. The air made noises and blew out warm air. Good thing it was cool and rainy the days of my stay. Its not within walking distance of anything except the restaurant next door which has amazing steaks.
4 out of 5
by cheryl

good time

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival attendant was very helpful. Checked in early and the room was ready. She accommodated my special diet requirements by suggesting nearby restaurants that met my needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Excellent hotel for an extended stay . . .

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: The room's complete kitchen and NOT just an undercounter refrigerator and a small microwave..
This is a nicely-appointed, suite-style hotel located near the Columbus airport with easy access to major highways. The room had a complete kitchen including a full-size refrigerator/freezer, 2-burner cook-top, dishwasher, full-size microwave, sink, and a complete set of dishes, pots, pans, glassware, silverware, etc. The staff was friendly and efficient. The rooms are serviced only once per week but fresh towels are available anytime upon request.
4 out of 5
by Ervin

A good suite for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
A good suite for the price and area, staff was friendly and the room was clean. A good place to stay in if you're in the area for a long trip, it has great long term amenities such as a full size refrigerator and stove top.
4 out of 5
by Linda-Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels