Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Left Necklace in Room - Unresponsive

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I left a necklace on the desk in my room. I contacted the hotel immediately and was transferred to a voicemail service for housekeeping. I called again today and was transferred to the same voicemail. Still have not received a return call. At this point, I will assume the necklace was taken by someone in the hotel as they have avoided speaking with or contacting me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ohio Auctioneers Convention

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Sad there was no pool/hot tub. Shopping not as close by as previous conventions. Had stayed at Marriott by Tutttle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Proximity to downtown and the airport
Cons: You need more restaurant choices close by
The Marriott is an affordable hotel in proximity of the airport and only a short drive from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Easy check in process, beautiful clean room and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio,tx

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great hotel,friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay. Clean, quiet and a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Location / Clean
1)When I first arrived, there were lots of kids in the hallway playing hockey. Parents sitting on the floor w/ them. Little annoying. Hardly moved when I tried walking thru. 2) Doors to rooms slammed hard. 3) Breakfast Buffet was expensive for a buffet. Other than that, the room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, Oh

FIRST CLASS STAFF

Posted Dec 3, 2017
They went above and beyond to be helpful. Muhammad the driver who transports you from the hotel to the airport offered to make a special trip for me. The lady at the desk was so helpful too. If you’re flying out of Columbus this is the place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Very modern, upscale hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We made our reservation the day before Thanksgiving and received a very good rate! The lobby was very pretty and the decor and layout was comfortable. Our room exceeded our expectations, as it was large, nicely made bed with an extremely comfortable mattress and pillows. We loved the walk in shower with the large square shower head. Very modern, clean bathroom and a handy micro fridge built into the armoire. The bathroom door was actually a thick translucent sliding glass door ( you really couldn't see through it), but I was NOT happy that it didn't have a lock on the door! We did not have breakfast at the hotel in the morning, although the offerings looked tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parkersburg, WV

Super nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2017
This hotel was absolutely gorgeous and very clean. I am super pleased with my stay. I just wish breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Oh

The hotel was close to airport everyone nice.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice and comfortable. The bathroom was so nice.
Cons: There was nothing that needed to be imporved.
Location: It was right at the airport and the transportation was wonderful.
The hotel was very comfortable and clean and very pleasing. Everyone was helpful and nice. I enjoyed the rooms and bathroom and dining. This was a top notch hotel and I will tell everyone how nice it was.