Ratings based on 1,177 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Easy check in with great customer service from all staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Nice facilitry, friendly staff, convenient to airport.
Cons: Fix the ventilation system.
Into the evening we got quite a lot of cigarette smoke in our room. I have asthma. WE had to get dressed and change rooms. Quite an inconvenience when we had a 5:00 a.m. flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Very nice comfortable place, staff was friendly and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

very nice and comfortable place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: the room was clean and spacious.
Cons: the error was that we were assigned to an occupied room, staff and systems need to ensure this is not a reoccurring problem.
Location: we did not look into any of the local attractions.
we arrived late and we were very much ready to bed down for the night, there was a mix up in our room which was quickly resolved quickly and we were in our room ready for a comfortable night sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nothing wrong with place Near airport Noisy Why do I need to write more?????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and recently renovated

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The room was clean, the bathroom was modern and clearly recently renovated. The customer service was timely and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Location: was a business trip
Needs a nightlight for those who get up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom. Needs shelf or rack for fresh towels; not placed on the seat in the shower. Otherwise, great internet and charging stations. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Close to airport

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Rooms are well insulated from hallway noise. Rooms nice sized with plenty of space for any activity. Nice breakfast selection but I don’t remember seeing fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent Value

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Staff is awesome!
Location: Super close to the airport. Store and restaurants within walking distance.
I chose this hotel for the location and price but was pleasantly surprised to find a very friendly and helpful staff as well as a very comfortable and spacious room! I would definitely stay here again if I return to Columbus. I would request the top floor however since there was a lot of loud walking around in the room above me in the wee hours of the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very spacious room and accommodating staff. I was able to check out and leave my stuff with the desk, then come back and retrieve it later before I headed to the airport