Ratings based on 1,201 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, oh

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Simply wonderful.... Would definitely recommend this stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wv

Needs maintenance and improvements

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Stay started with failure to have crib bed available after requested. Staff didn't attempt to even find one. Room itself didn't have a single door that shut correctly. Also next to mcdonalds and room curtains do not block out the light, so room wasn't dark. Didn't stay for breakfast. Better hotels in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Ohio

Easy to find, very nice staff!

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Comfortable and clean!
Location: Columbus Airport and Easton Mall close by!
Comfortable rooms! Nice staff! Easy to get to. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
exactly what i needed for 1 night clean friendly convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I t served it pourpos

Posted Jan 8, 2018
It was just fine, thanks I liked the breakfast y heated pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have I got a story for you.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
First, we arrived and were told the room we booked (and paid for) wasn’t available because it’s first come first serve. Whatever. Got a room, go to walk in, and the inside security lever stops me from going in. I hear whispers from inside the room - they gave us a room that was already occupied. We tell the front desk, and get a new room. Not 10 minutes into the new room, someone comes barging into our room. Same mistake made again. Next morning, we tell the front desk what had happened the night before with the previous employee, and LITERALLY 5 MINUTES LATER someone comes in our room again. Other than them having zero logistical system in place to send new customers to empty, not occupied rooms, it was fine. Get your crap together, people!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We are very sorry to know that your stay did not go accordingly due to the service you received from our staff and if the availability of the rooms that was assigned was less than your expectations at that time. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope to have you back soon, so you can see we are working hard to make improvements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Great for airport travel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: location - less than 5 miles from airport. Free shuttle service. People were friendly
Cons: n/a
Location: I'm not certain of activities, but I was able to visit a Subway, an ATM and there is a McDonald's all within a short walking distance.
This was the perfect hotel for an overnight for airline travel out of Columbus. my room was clean and very comfortable. I was able to request a shuttle pick up at time of check-in for the airport. there was coffee or tea available in the lobby area and the staff was very welcoming. My shuttle driver even called me prior to my time to confirm my pick up! Everyone was so very helpful and pleasant. The complimentary breakfast was hot and prepared well. I will definitely stay here again...possibly on my return flight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel in the middle of town. Very accessible.

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds and ability to control the temperature.
Cons: Just provide a Continental breakfast and call it a day.
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The only disappointing part was how thin the walls are. I could hear the neighbor upstairs talking. Although the hotel offers free breakfast, it was not visually appealing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work in Progress

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Check in fast and efficient. After walking through a hallway that reeked of cigarette smoke we entered a room that smelled stale and in need of fresh air. The beds were uncomfortable and made loud noises. Breakfast was plentiful, but eggs were cold and staff had to be asked to replenish coffee. Love the closeness to Columbus airport, but should the need arise, will be looking for other accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to airport

Posted Dec 25, 2017
The hotel key card was down and did not have keys to the room. The front desk clerk was rude. If I could have found another hotel I would have left. The hotel lobby and halls was dirty. The rooms was better but the bathroom floor was dirty. I will not stay here again or recommend anyone stay here.