Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to Conv. Center

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff!!
Cons: Elevators could be improved, neither worked when we left!
Very nice hotel at the airport but only a few miles from downtown. Very comfortable beds and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Comfortable, clean, excellent. Friendly staff. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Everything was fine ,clean and everyone was accommodating if I had to pick something negative it would be only the sound of the elevator early in the morning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
they double charged me for my room. No apologies no accommodations made, nothing. I asked someone to give me a call to assure me the double charge on my room would be taken off, no one ever did. Ordered room service and they sent me undercooked chicken. I called guest services for a room service menu because my room was missing it. The guest service guy was explaining they’re should be one in the welcome brochure, I interrupted him and told him I already looked there, he told me “not to interrupt him”. I had to change rooms because the tv wasn’t working. Will never go back to a Courtyard Marriot again especially the one in Columbus, OH by the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus oh

Nice hotel with balcony

Posted Dec 3, 2017
I was at another hotel and was trying to switch country yard and they was the best help ever with everything...at the last min they were very helper and gave me the best experience ...I will be going back to this hotel very soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Even though it was an airport hotel, we did not hear any planes flying over.
Cons: More towels.
Location: We stayed here as we were going to Ohio State.
We arrived at 3:30 am and check-in went well. We got to the room and it smelled of old cigarette smoke. Since we arrived so late, we wanted to sleep in and put the do not disturb on the door. When we left at 11am we took it off. No one came back to clean the room. I guess we missed the cleaning time. When we went to get clean towels later that night, they could only locate 3 for the 4 of us. We were told to use the pool towels which were very small and there were only 2 of them around the pool. The beds were not the most comfortable. The hotel was ok but it would not be highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The staff was friendly and the facility was as expected and very convenient to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Darryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Meagan

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice
4 out of 5
by Michael

Overnight in Columbus

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Well located. Friendly service.