Ratings based on 1,184 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Decent stay for a quick overnight

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Park and Fly
Cons: Update the rooms
Location: Close to airport
I would recommend if you are just looking for a place to lay your head for a few hours. It is definitely a bit outdated and the water takes a long time to get warm but as I said....just to sleep is not bad. The staff was very friendly when we checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus OH

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Not a five star hotel but I didn't pay a five star price. The staff is really great. I was even upgrade from a double bed to a king. Only area of improvement would be cleanliness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bed bugs

Posted Nov 14, 2017
inspected mattress upon arrival...seemed ok...the next morning there were bed bugs in sheets...day after that...covered in itchy welts...everything dingy, old, tattered....sad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flomaton,Al

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Hotel was plenty good enough for me. If anything it was beginning to show its age.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Basic but ok

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Shuttle to airport availablity
Cons: Perhaps a little more choice on the Continental breakfast?
Location: Proximity to Columbus Airport was the main attraction for us.
No more, no less than expected. Basic price and basic facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Good location and prices, breakfast is a bit pathetic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbos ohio

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Good services and breakfast need be change very poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA

nice hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Cons: it is fine as is
Location: we like it because it is near the airport
We stayed overnight to catch an early flight. You can leave your car there for a small fee and they will shuttle you to the airport--free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CMH

Close to airport

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Somewhat rundown. Looks to have been a great place in the past. Very poor breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Old

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Holes in wall. Breakfast was toast or toast. Nothing around the hotel to eat or do. Charged $25 to park, sleep and fly because I booked through this site,Free if book through hotel personally .