Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location!

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Right at the airport. Nice place, friendly staff. My only complaint is Expedia didn’t offer the park and stay through their website, extra cost. Still cheaper than parking but would have preferred to pay all upfront.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Hotel staff was friendly and attentive on check-in and made sure to confirm whether I needed a shuttle to the airport in the morning. The rooms are updated, clean, and spacious. Location on airport grounds is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Very comfortable accomodations and attentive staff. Alarm clock didn't work, but I was able to get a wake up call so that I had a back up to my phone to avoid oversleeping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Enjoyed my stay. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything’s ok except the room smells musty!

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Very nice hotel and very conveniently located. Long term parking is also a great bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Great location to airport

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Location and 24 hour shuttle.
Right in front of the airport on the terminal access road and 24 hour shuttle. Very nice, very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from macon, mo

close to airport....clean!

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Very nice staff. Clean rooms. Lots of parking. Close to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical business traveler's hotel.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Convenient to airport. Typical business traveler's hotel with the usual amenities (breakfast, wi-fi, etc.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Our room was clean and even next to the airport it was quiet. The staff were super friendly and one even made cookies for my 17 year old daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

VERY convenient.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Excellent stay and two major conveniences: 24 hour airport shuttle - great for early morning flights (which many in the area do not have) and so close to Columbus Intl Airport you can see the terminal just down the street. We made a reservation for our return next week.