Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great experience

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great place to stay will book again . Clean and excellent staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch with parking.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We paid to leave our car while traveling but there was no place to park. The only alternative was to park and pay again at the airport. Eventually an employee moved their car and gave us the spot.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Relaxed bar and dining area, good staff

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I know, airport hotels are by default noisy, just that my room was on the runway side... as in other Hilton visited the same week, annoying HHonors wifi policy, where you have to be a member to gain free wi-fi... so as a new customer, the program is punitive...houm? Just give it away, I will not add another program membership, I will simply go elsewhere. Luckily the bar staff and customers made this a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Great Hotel

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great hotel in a good location. It was clean. The room and pool area were nice. The bed was very comfortable, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted May 9, 2017
Impressed that the front desk staff made sure that my Hilton points were added to my account.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sisters, oregon

Convenient location easy access to airport.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Cons: Maybe touch up paint and update carpet to make it look fresh.
Staff was exceptional. Very accommodating. Hotel is a little older but effort was put into making up for it by cleanliness and the attitude of the staff.
4 out of 5
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kay

Great Service.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone I can in contact with helped with a smile and asked if there was anything at they could do to help me. When I left at 4:45 am the desk clerk went to a lot of trouble, emptying a rack of hanging clothes to get me a trolley. I was impressed she did not know that I could see her arranging things off the cart. Maybe the carts need a notice on them to return them to the lobby. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Even the driver of the van to the airport was very pleasant and it was so early.
1 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not available had to get a king bed room and sleep on the floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient to Columbus airport

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Heating system
Location: Near airport
Room and hotel were up to Garden Inn standards. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was great and breakfast staff very attentive.