Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Checked in late. No one at desk initially. Employee came out from back 2 minutes later and was not very pleasant. Advertised with jacuzzi on Expedia. Got to hotel, no jacuzzi. 32 degrees outside temp and 65 degrees in room. Hilton garden has lost it’s luster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location. Front desk staff wonderful.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to the airport
Cons: nothing I can think of
I spent several days with my college-aged son during Thanksgiving week. This was my last stop before returning to home in California. It had been a long day so I purchased the individual serving of wine from the pantry next to the front desk at check-in time. The attendant went out of her way to make sure I had a wine glass to take with me to my room. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Right next to the airport. On demand shuttles.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Cons: Beds!
Nice place, helpful staff. Beds are very uncomfortable though. Good location, literally next to the airport. On demand shuttle to airport and shuttle that will take you within 5 miles of hotel during certain hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
My grandchildren visit and we had a great time. We watch TV, eat pizza, and played in the Hotel's swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Right at the airport and very nice

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The hotel is right at the airport but surprisely quiet at night! Clean, comfortable and a friendly staff round out the package!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Near OSU, updated, clean, quiet (for being so close to the airport)
4 out of 5
by Lynne

Good value, very comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, cheerful and courteous staff, spacious, comfortable and quiet rooms. They don't serve lunch on weekends. I stayed 2 nights and my room was never made up, but that may have been my fault. I would recommend this hotel for an economical airport stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
I wanted a printed copy of my 3 night stay & they said they could not give me one because I went through Hotel.com on line......I still have not received any type of notification on line for my records!
5 out of 5
by Shelby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels