Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Right next to the airport. On demand shuttles.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Cons: Beds!
Nice place, helpful staff. Beds are very uncomfortable though. Good location, literally next to the airport. On demand shuttle to airport and shuttle that will take you within 5 miles of hotel during certain hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
My grandchildren visit and we had a great time. We watch TV, eat pizza, and played in the Hotel's swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Right at the airport and very nice

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The hotel is right at the airport but surprisely quiet at night! Clean, comfortable and a friendly staff round out the package!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Near OSU, updated, clean, quiet (for being so close to the airport)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel with convenient location.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Location, hospitality of staff, cleanliness of hotel..
Location: Traveling by plane and close proximity to airport was great. Several eating facilities were close by. Major roadways made town quite accessible.
I had the room that was handicap accessible. It was very comfortable with plenty of room to manuaver. Bathroom/shower had all the support necessary for comfort and safety. It was a pleasure to be so close to the airport and major roadways .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Convenient to Airport
Convenient to airport. Clean Rooms. Like the pool and gym.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Only one elevator working. Laundry for guests not working, there for an athletic tournament so needed to wash workout clothing No can do! Loudest room I ever stayed in asked for roll awY bed didn't have any. Asked for a blanket and towels never received. Also no towels available at the pool. Very disappointing experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great experience

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great place to stay will book again . Clean and excellent staff.
4 out of 5
by Keith

Legs and shins beware

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel still has those wooden platforms for the bed. We consistently knicked our legs and shins on the corners. One bump resulted in a deep gash that would not stop bleeding. So beware. The room is not super big so you have to be mindful of those sharp edges.. I'm not sure why they won't just pad the edges at least .