Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Very enjoyable experience overall. Beds were comfy. Bathroom could be a little cleaner. Breakfast was delicious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The staff are very friendly. We got in early and asked for early check in, they were very sweet about getting us in right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Quiet older hotel, very fitting for what I needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Better Than You Think

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: I liked it overall.
Cons: The location is odd. It is like behind other things and the in and out are not clearly marked. It is confusing but not a real issue.
Location: Airport and highway are nearby. I didn't really do anything nearby.
I was looking for something near the airport. I stayed for two nights. On the second night, I was worried because there was a lot of kids running around the halls. However, the noise was not a problem in the room. Kudos for the soundproofing in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Family

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Stayed here before. great location for us to visit with family..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
An old hotel and way over priced. Room cost should be $69-79 not $144. Van ride to airport was fine and driver was very friendly and helpful. Did not have breakfast as we departed before it opened. Did not have any hot coffee at arrival and none at early departure at 4:00 am. Charged $5.00 per day to park car until we returned. Should have been included in the room rent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coshocton, O

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Nice, peaceful and quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We stay at your hotel ,we were going to a concert..got a taxi good advice from your staff...then found out concert was cancelled but we still enjoyed
We had a very nice stay. Everyone we talked to or ask questions were very nice to us. We were treated very nice. Breakfast was very good. We really enjoyed it. I must say we have nothing bad to say about our stay....everything was positive. Very, very nice people and very helpful when asking a question we weren't sure about. We enjoyed our stay and plan on coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ripley, WV

Nice hotel. Friendly staff and quick check in.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast was decent. A little more attention could be paid to the details when cleaning. For example the hair dryer and it's cord were dirty in our room. The shower was a tight fit for a big guy but adequate. Overall a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good choice for airport near by.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Godd location, good staff, good value, modern rooms. Overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels