Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Just what we were looking for.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: The bathroom door could use a coat of paint on the inside.
Location: Extremely close to shopping and restaurants.
Our room in this non-smoking hotel was clean and quiet despite being close to traffic. We had everything we needed for our short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Staff

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff
Cons: Change the heater/ac units!
In town for business resulting in late check in with very early departure, so needed a location to facilitate this. The location is near the airport with easy access but not the airport noise. The staff was was very cheerful, polite and helpful and the room clean. Would have rated higher, but the room heater/ac was very loud.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick review

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, close to the airport and within a walk (under a mile) of some good local restaurants. Nice staff; decent fitness center.
5 out of 5
by DENNY

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Extra clean hotel, and super friendly staff. Even the other guests were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Hotel near to the company that I visited.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Staff is courtesy and helpful..
Cons: Carpet needs cleaning, shower need fixing and toiletry items were missing. The Market terms were expensive.
This is fair hotel and needs cleanliness. mm mm jhkl kku
2 out of 5
by Lance

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a family function and stayed at this hotel. We were very disappointed with the experience. Upon arrival, there was no one at the front desk and it was about 15 minutes before someone showed up to check us into our room with the excuse that they were on a "dinner break." The room was adequate and mostly clean with comfortable beds. However, the next day our room was not cleaned by the staff. When we inquired as to why they told us there was a 'Do Not Disturb' sign on the door (there was not) and when we denied this we were told the rooms were checked at 8AM and if it was not available for cleaning the staff would not go back. We were out of our room by 9AM, so this seems ridiculous, particularly when the cleaning staff was still in the hallway in front of our room when we returned at 9PM! The next day we decided to use the pool and found it to be filthy, with scum on the top and trash (including a cigarette butt and a french fry!?!) on the bottom, with very few pool towels available for use. When the front desk was approached by this they did nothing more than shrug and say they would look into it. One positive, the breakfast was decent and the breakfast hostess was outstanding with her friendliness and assistance. Unfortunately, this is not enough to encourage us to return to this hotel again, ESPECIALLY for the price.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels