Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Hotel had plenty of room and the lobby was perfect for us to gather with friends.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Great service!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment I walked in I was so pleased with the service. The front desk gentlemen were very nice and helpful. The gym was brand-new and fit my needs, it was close to the airport but not much else around. I took advantage of the shuttle and was happy with the service. The bed was very comfy .. maybe had a memory foam topper. There was a free dinner happening downstairs (full size burgers and salad), I had the free breakfast in the morning which was pretty standard. My only gripe is the walls are very thin.. I could hear the girl next to me chatting all night.
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Room was a bit smaller than anticipated but would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by david

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was way beyond nice. We arrived early and room wasnt ready yet, but they let my kids play on the basketball court anyway until the room was ready.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Weekend

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed for our 5th anniversary. We loved the comfort of the bed and the room we had. The breakfast was good. We liked that it was only minutes away from Easton Town Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Home Away from Home

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Staff is FABULOUS- You FEEL at home. Breakfasts are great and have improved over the last 4 months tremendously. Evening (Mon-Wed) beer/wine & light dinner's, again have improved in the last 4 months to rate excellent. Front desk is there to help at every issue...right down to the best carry out food delivered to hotel with reasonable prices. Message: STAY at STAYBRIDGE!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort at its best

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were clean and kept that with a kitchenette that came with everything you need. The plus was the free shuttle to the airport. I highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Comfortable, spacious, friendly, delicious

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The two-bedroom suite was wonderful. My children enjoyed the TVs, swimming pool, and breakfast. They wanted to stay the whole month! The staff was friendly and courteous. They even called just to check in after we got settled into our room. The free breakfast was delicious. We only wished we could have stayed longer at this great location.