Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Horrible room and service

Posted Oct 16, 2017
No clean dishes in the room. Instead of being given clean dishes or another room, I was given some dish detergent. The front desk person was beyond rude and shouldn't have any interaction with the public. I paid for a clean room and was gravely disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Great location near the airport.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Good place to stay. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean. Only negative was you don't get Marriott points when you book through a third party like Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Unpleasant

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Prepaid for my room. Drove from New York to Ohio with elderly parents arriving late l callled the hotel to inform them we are still in route. Told the desk clerk we my be in around 2am. When we arrived our room was sold. I paid for two nights at this place very unhappy. Clerk didn't show any customer care. Very upset.
5 out of 5
by tracy

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a fine stay. My only complaint was that the fitted sheets wouldn't stay on the mattress. But at least they were clean!
4 out of 5
by Beth

Nice hotel in Columbus

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great 2 night stay at this hotel. It was clean and quiet. It was nice having a full kitchen and access to laundry facilities.
4 out of 5
by Moaz

Stain in bathroom

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
There was a stain in the bathroom
5 out of 5
by JOHN

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to Airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, close to the airport, comfortable bed,plus a kitchen even though we didn't need it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room. Good location. Not enough breakfast food at 8:30 am. Worker said a sports team wiped it out and that was it for the day. No waffle mix, no eggs other than hard boiled....