Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Exceptiona!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: I really like the service, the room and the bed
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are lots of things to do. Mall at 5 stop lights as well as the new sky train station that can take you to the airport and downtown Vancouver
Very nice boutique hotel. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms are updated traditional style and very big. Excellent beds, very comfortable. The room cleanliness, immaculate and comfort. Strongly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: - It was very clean, updated and spacious
Location: - Close to skytrain, mall, shopping centers such as grocery stores and restaurants
- The staff was extremely friendly, and the rooms were very clean and spacious. In addition, the food was very good and the staff was efficient/attentive. The hotel location was very convenient as it was 5-minutes away from the skytrain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops BC

Surprisingly very comfy

Posted Aug 23, 2017
No hassle service.Nice staff quiet comfy room.My only problem was not the Hotel's fault .I had a hard time trying to locate the Hotel.Thanks I would stay agian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Great stay. Excellent service

Posted Aug 18, 2017
This hotel is very clean with a very friendly staff. The beds were some of the comfiest we've ever slept in. The amenities are perfect and very relaxing. We used the hot tube both nights. We will come back to stay in this hotel when we are in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent place to stay!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I came to this hotel and stayed 2 nights. Amazing stay with a very professional service. The rooms are beautiful, very comfortable beds. I will recommend this hotel to anyone who travels for business or for pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient location/helpful staff

Posted Aug 15, 2017
There are grocery stores around e.g. no frills, walmart, superstore. Sky train is about 10mins away. Easy access to Hwy 1. Hotel staff is very efficient and knowledgeable. Overall it was an excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Location was ideal
Cons: Pillows were too firm. Sink poorly designed and slow to drain
Front desk staff were very accommodating. Hotel has good access to main roads and was relatively close to shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms!
Cons: Nothing - my stay was great!
Location: Many food and shopping options nearby. Many within walking distance.
Wonderful, quiet hotel! Clean and comfortable rooms. Many shops (including a major supermarket) and food options within walking distance! Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Needs to be updated, noisy, peculiar smell in rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON Canada

old hotel that had a bad face lift.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: all of the above
Location: I did not stay there for the location
Front desk was refusing to provide a client with a bill when I checked in. Not impressed with the handling of a client. Had to ask for my room to be vacuumed after 3 days. Ordered room service, they would not leave the plate covers to keep food warm Plates and utensils from restaurant remained in the room for 3 days Window coverings were coming off the track Bed not made one day, towels not changed.