Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Nice hotel for business travel.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Had some business in the area, was close to the work site. Surprised how nice and clean the hotel was. The lounge was quiet and nice too. Room was located side not facing the lougheed road. So may have been quieter due to that. Would recommend for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: I liked the property and the location, the rooms, staff, resturant
Cons: I was really happy no comment
Location: The location is very convenient its really close to shopping, food, entertainment and everything.
I booked a room for one night at PoCo Inn and Suites and since I entered the hotel I was really impressed with the decor, staff hospitality, the room was very clean, spacious and had modern furniture. The staff was extremely helpful and polite. My overall experience was really an excellent one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggy from Saskatoon

Very nice location.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The location is nicely updated. Staff were very nice. Izba restaurant was excellent. We also used a shuttle for a family wedding this was a wonderful service. I would recommend this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Vashon Washignton

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean and quiet Food was mediocure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alec from coquitlam

a busy spot

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poco Inn Nice - Management Not So Much

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Hotel staff & room nice. Owner/management was rude when we tried to pull our car up to the entry to pack telling us we couldn't load our luggage there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed. Room was quiet and clean
Cons: Safe in room.
Location: Miles way from anywhere for the tourist.
Do not stay here if you are a tourist without a car. There is no safe in the rooms. We were told by booking agent Expedia that the hotel had a shuttle to take us to Downtown Vancouver - this was not true and you are miles away from anywhere. Hotel staff told us we would have to get a cab to the airport as we would be unable to get a shuttle- this was untrue. They were most unhelpful with regard to public transport or anything to do with activities for the tourist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Staff was the best I seen in years very helpful, rooms were clean and beds were comfy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Murray from Williams Lake, BC

Quite expensive for medeocre accommodations.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice accommodations, clean spacious room, comfortable bed but very close to a noisy highway. Traffic noise all night long constantly interrupts sleep. Parking is a bit tight as well and not available if you get back to the hotel late. At least at a "Super 8" you get breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wai Kau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels