Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Nice clean rooms. Restaurant attached to hotel observes delicious food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very nicely appointed and comfortable. Lots of space. Only the TV in the sitting area did not work. Turned on but remote didn't operate it. All OK as the TV in the bedroom area was great with good picture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to venue we were attending

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Rooms clean and spacious. Staff courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Exceptiona!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: I really like the service, the room and the bed
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are lots of things to do. Mall at 5 stop lights as well as the new sky train station that can take you to the airport and downtown Vancouver
Very nice boutique hotel. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms are updated traditional style and very big. Excellent beds, very comfortable. The room cleanliness, immaculate and comfort. Strongly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: - It was very clean, updated and spacious
Location: - Close to skytrain, mall, shopping centers such as grocery stores and restaurants
- The staff was extremely friendly, and the rooms were very clean and spacious. In addition, the food was very good and the staff was efficient/attentive. The hotel location was very convenient as it was 5-minutes away from the skytrain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops BC

Surprisingly very comfy

Posted Aug 23, 2017
No hassle service.Nice staff quiet comfy room.My only problem was not the Hotel's fault .I had a hard time trying to locate the Hotel.Thanks I would stay agian.
2 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Great stay. Excellent service

Posted Aug 18, 2017
This hotel is very clean with a very friendly staff. The beds were some of the comfiest we've ever slept in. The amenities are perfect and very relaxing. We used the hot tube both nights. We will come back to stay in this hotel when we are in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent place to stay!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I came to this hotel and stayed 2 nights. Amazing stay with a very professional service. The rooms are beautiful, very comfortable beds. I will recommend this hotel to anyone who travels for business or for pleasure.
5 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels