Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel cerca de la playa y el centro

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Hotel perfectamente situado cerca de la playa y del centro del Pueblo. Lugar perfecto para pasar unos días y descansar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericton, NB, Canada

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: What I found quite weird is the slipper requirement.
Cons: Skip the slipper thing, please
Location: Great location near everything. I was able to find a free parking nearby.
I've stayed in the Hotel Spa Porto Cristo in July 2016. The weather hasn't been collaborating but the hotel was okay. Quite outdated dining room - decor from 70's. Hotel room also dated from the same era, however bathroom shows recent upgrades. Great location right in the centre of Porto Cristo, walking distance to the whole village. Staff was outstanding. I would recommend this hotel just on location and staff merit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra semesterhotell

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge nära strand och restauranger.
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Toulouse

Déception, hotel aux prestations très inegales

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel surcôté, avec des prestations très inégales. Deja le nom "hotel SPA" alors que le spa est dans un autre hotel du groupe (et payant)! Rapport qualité prix injustifié. personnel accueillant mais peu professionnel. Les moins : le petit dejeuner indigne d un 4* - l insonorisation des chambres - l'emplacement de l hôtel dans une petite rue sans vue. Pas de wifi dans les chambres, TV sans chaînes françaises. Les plus : literie, baignoire balnéo, taille chambre,
5 out of 5
by lopez from béziers

Découverte d'une village.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Un agréable séjour dans un village que nous ne connaissait pas.Nous avons u une agréable surprise d'avoir vu un dauphin dans le port.
2 out of 5
by Christina

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
We ordered a standard room that was small and dark and not worth the money. Other rooms may be better. The hotel is located two streets from the beach and has no view of the sea.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Rooms didn't match our reservation!!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Overall it was nice, really relaxing with a nice breakfast.
Cons: it will be nice if my expedia reservation matched the room!!!!!!
Location: It's a really small and quiet town, the beach is just 2min walk. It's a sandy beach which is rare for this location.
Hi, we booked 3rooms. Our reservation says 'Superior Double Room, Jetted Tub, 1 king bed, non-smoking room' and when we checked in, I was surprised that the staff asked me to pay the full amount at check-in. I did pay the full amount we went to our room and realized that we had shower or a small bath... far from a jetted tub. I went back to the reception and she told me that it was a mistake on expedia end and that the big jetted tub was more expensive by 40e a night per room. She was not helping at all. The staff overall was great except the old lady that checked us in.
4 out of 5
by Aida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by DANISA from Buenos Aires

Informacion equivocada por parte de la responsable

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels