Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Hotel , convince to find food

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: carpark
Location: eating and swimming
Very good and definitely will come again. Very easy to find food. Buffet was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice view

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Beautiful setting. However, breakfast selection should be improved.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We had requested king size bed but they told us that it was available only in smoking but then changed their minds and gave us the no smoking room come to find out after 2 nights we were getting bitten by bed bugs . My wife and I counted over 30 bites on both our bodies. And I think the hotel knew about this problem but continued to give us the room. It was the most horrific stay we have ever experienced. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Buffet was also terrible. I have never had to give a review in hotel stay before but I feel I had to warn fellow travellers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keponh

Not given room as booked

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Booked double bed and confirmed and was advise that it was subject to availability in the end need to pay extra to get a better room. It was raining and no covers from parking to Lobby. Breakfast spread was horrible. Not even a proper standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Third Time Visit

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Easy to get into hotel and access to beach.
Location: Nearby have a lot restaurant include Chinese, Malay and fast food.
This is my third time visit to this hotel. When we go Port Dickson, This hotel always is our first choice. From the room until the restaurant, swimming pool, overall is good!! They have a lot of choice on their breakfast (Depend on the day whether have a lot customer stay overnight, if yes, then you will get more choices.) Just wondering why the room is not same as the room that we stay before. From the picture we saw before booking, the room is same as last 2 times. Not sure is what problem. But, overall is Good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kl

Nice

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Good, still maintain the room n all overall cleanliness
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Pleasant hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Mattress bit run down but others are good ,anyhow a nice environment to rest n the pool is clean too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth for money

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staying for one night, enjoyed the food and view. Gym is ok, but could be better if there is music and more machines. Pool is not big but at least it's clean. Breakfast buffet has a great selection of foods, and mostly taste good. Service staffs are friendly, duty manager Selestina is exceptional, friendly and always greet us with a pleasant smile.
3 out of 5
by Lam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kl

nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: the yacht scenery
very nice hotel with great scenery. the yachts made a difference than other hotels around. great for a relaxing quiet trip. food was great, staff was helpful.