Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MY

Lack of mainteanance

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Water distruption during night time. Car parking was not sufficient. And even have to cross across a busy road in order to reach hotel lobby. Swimming pool is dirty and shower area has not water supply.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not so friendly staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel stay was alright. Crowded due to school holidays, thankfully there is an adult pool. Staff not really welcoming or helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The room is quite old, but excellent facilities...please improve on parking spaces for cars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MY

Very close to the beach.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The service and the staffs were average. We were waiting for the bell boy for almost a half an hour but did not show up untill we decided to carry our bags on our own. The parking was a bit inconvenient. Very limited parking space near to lobby. i dont recommend if ure planning to come wt families as the place is a bit gloomy and not happening..
4 out of 5
by KIDAE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by richard from singapore

Great resort but......

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Staff are insufficiently trained to deal with emergencies.
5 out of 5
by Florian from Dubai

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is nice and a good resort for relaxation. Food and Cocktails in the Restaurant were good. If you like it a bit more upscale and the beer a bit cheaper go to the Verte Restaurant connected to the Hotel. Adult Pool was a nice place to relax. WIFI was overrun when more guests are in the Hotel and got very slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: clubhouse with snackbar & drinks
Cons: overall facility upgrade
Location: not much it is good to just relax in hotel if not, this area and/or hotel isn't the one for you. ideal for family to just stay as resort for relaxing
If you plan to just relax in hotel, swim in pool, sunbath, relax, read books etc, this is ideal hotel. If you plan to do sight seeing and other outdoor activity, i don't recommend this hotel. the beach is the type that doesn't have the big waves or clear waters. Not suitable to swim or snorkle. Otherwise, food is ok and staff is friendly. facility is outdated but to relax it is good enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

swimming pool open 24 hrs, food variety is limited

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Swimming pool is open 24 hours this very good and you cannot find this is 5 stars hotels. The food Manue is limited in choices especially for non Malaysian (but the pizza is excellent)