Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very peaceful location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
looking for a rest at the end of our trip this place was ideal for that.
3 out of 5
by Chee Seng

room cleanliness and condition need to be improved

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
most of the staff are helpful, but the cleanliness of the room need much improved! we checked into a very dusty room at first, and i requested to change room, 2nd room was dusty as well... Duty manager help to find a 3rd room which is then a bit more acceptable. Refurbishment also needed as the building itself show aging... Air conditioning is not cooling as well...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
great location on nice beach
4 out of 5
by Greg

Staycation

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to relax. Travel time is very long. Need to improve on cleanliness. Aircon on room not very cold. Service is great. Overall very good.
4 out of 5
by Kee Seang

Good beach and stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. I went with my wife and 4 year old son. The beach was satisfactory. Long stretch, cleanliness at beach was fair. Cleanliness at hotel is good. Fairly well maintained interior.
5 out of 5
by Sock Lan

Short get away destination

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The overall experience we had was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible checking in exprience

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were the only ones checking in and the check in process took almost 35 minutes. This was at 4 pm. We were told that we can have 4 adjoining rooms which was great. Then we were told 2 rooms were ready at the moment and the other 2 rooms in between were still being cleaned. Asked to come back later. Reception called me in an hour (5+ pm now) to collect the keys, once there, again waited for almost 30 minutes and then we were told and given other rooms. Rooms are getting really old. Long overdue for an overhaul. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lawrence Tan

Room condition

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
In room only one switch can use for charge phone or cook water, left is damage. Some switch light cant use
4 out of 5
by Mohd

Nice place, nice environment and nice view

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast thumbs up