Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really a good room but view is good

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: View
Cons: Please refurnish all your rooms especially the toilet and balcony
We had a good view during our stay but in terms of the hotel room it self is poorly managed. The toilet does not have a shower curtain and the balcony's lamp is not able to light up. The brown sugar on the coffee table is all melted and not usable. The water heater is either too hot or too cold which we are not appreciating at all. Balcony was dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated but good location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Facilities(In my room, the hair dryer was broken.)
It is quite far from city center of Port dickson. But it is safe and quite. I can recommend if you stay there for your holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent facilities and staff

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel Spa, activities and the spacious grounds.
Cons: Restaurants
Location: Good location and we were happy in the hotel and the water sports.
Booked with Expedia, very efficient and quick check in. Spent 13 nights and we really enjoyed our stay and the facilities including the lovely Santai Spa and water sports activities. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Excellent atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Good View, good location for kids and family for vacation ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

Nice hotel ..close to beach..a lot of activities

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Alot of activities..clean beach and private Awsome food and services The infinity pool were awsome Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Telok Panglima Garang, Selangor

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Nice beach garden and walk ways nice night view too
Cons: Insufficient parking even though on week days. Taps and sink accessories must be fully maintain. Room 368 washing sink water cannot discharge fast
First time checked in and surprised being offered from standard room upgraded to suite room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Facilities ok.my request is allow those muslimah use the swimming pool with proper attire (not with swimming suits that very thight)
Cons: Enhance room comfort and cleanliness.especially floor,metres and bathroom.
My expectations was very high towards this hotel.but when I stayed there for 2 night, I felt like the same as other 4 stars hotel that i've stayed before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YR

Good resort with a lot of facilities for a holiday

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Relaxing by the beach with a book!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location, away from the town, but a lot of eating places nearby if you need to try local food
Excellent overall, goid ambience for a holiday with family, swimming pools, the beach, clean rooms, good n helpful staff, ample parking, many restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ampang, Selangor

Nice hotel, quiet and near to the beach

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: swimming pool and the beach are clean
Cons: airconditioning could be better
Location: near to telok kemang where you can find nice food and stuff
we enjoyed so much to stay in this hotel coz very quiet and nice place for relaxing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Good and nice stay. Check-in time need to improve.