Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Bodde två personer i en helt ok liten lägenhet med balkong. Allt var rent och fräscht. Sparsamt utrustat kök. Trevlig personal. Vistelsen stördes dock mycket av högljudda och hänsynslösa människor som använde pool och bbq till sent på kvällarna.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Average place needs updating

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Bed v uncomfortable, no rails for shower over bath
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria

Great accommodation close to town

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Really enjoyed our time here. Only criticism is the bed was very firm. Clean rooms, great for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

central location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location, and self contained units
Cons: Internet can be poor at times, limited reception. Tv channels limited in different units!?
Location: Great location, plenty of choice for trips to barrier reef, good long sandy beach, wildlife parks to visit, and rainforest at Daintree
Good location, walking distance to shops, bars, restaurants. Car required if wanting to explore outer areas, tours are availble but can be Restrictive. Reception can arrange trips etc. Pool areas are small and can be busy with limited sun loungers. One and two bedroom units good range of facilities, studios more basic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great facilities, short walk to beach and town!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Everything from room, pool and undercover parking, distance to beach and town centre it was very well priced also.
Cons: Nothing all good
Location: Beach was across the street.
My husband and I arrived to the hotel, room was exactly as pictured in the web photos and ground floor in front of the pool with our own private access. The room itself was well equipped and very clean, the hotel was the same very well maintained and lovely management. It was a nice short walk to the beach 3 min and town 5min. We loved our stay and on our return will have no hesitation to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice apartments location quiet but convenient

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Location good being able to walk to beach and Main Street and restaurants. Rooms decent size with all amenities and clean. Only issue was parking spaces sometimes not being any and some very tight to get into but easy to park on street as well. Staff friendly. Was geared towards families and so pool area busy with kids playing and so not relaxing for solo or couple traveller
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Not a bad apartment style accommodation

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The location of the apartment is about a 10 min walk to the city centre & about a 5 min walk to the beach. There are no lifts so you will have to carry your luggage up the stairs to the room yourself. After hours check-in was quite simple. The room was reasonably clean. The only complaint i have is the ensuite bathroom. There is no fan so the smell & the bathroom fog linger for some time. Also, the doors, perhaps due to the gaps are not quite sound proof so you can hear every little drop in the mornings. And there was also quite a bit of banging noise in the mornings. Overall, the not a bad stay but not that great either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Basingstoke England

Lovely resort, all facilities, 2 swimming pools

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Second time there and will go again, helpful friendly staff, everything you need there! Easy walk to beach or town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Neat and tidy apartment with all basic kichem supplies. Friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Hotel was good in general. AC in bedroom could not be adjusted. Just on/off.