Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This was a fabulous property at a perfect location! Extremely spacious and very well appointed.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Whined down and relax

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing relaxing experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lp

70th birthday weekend with the girls

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It's was a lovely unit with all the mod cons comfortable clean large and we all loved it. Will go back next time I'm in Port Douglas. Nothing else we saw measured to Coconut Grove.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern apartments in quiet environment

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Private pool on the roof top
Location: Right on the main street and close to beach
We stayed for 4 nights at the penthouse which feels very private. It seems the most modern complex in town from what we have seen,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Everything!
Location: Everything was at your door step with local shops and restaurants and the beautiful 4 mile beach!
As soon as we walked into the hotel we were impressed it was so clean the airconditioner was on with a few lights it made the apartment so impressive, our rooms were spacious and gorgeous, the kitchen meals area had all the equipment that a family would require. We were pleasantly surprised with a beautiful cheese platter and dip to share on our arrival.The children were never out of the pool and everything that we required were at our door steps including the beach a 5 min walk. The staff were so friendly, I would recommend to all my family and friends so a big thank for an awesome vacation to the Coconut Grove Team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Choice.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Luxurious fit out, central location.
Location: Fabulous shopping and restaurants at your doorstep. Apartments were quite and private. Walk to the beach and Sunday market.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Coconut Grove. Great facilities, in the centre of town, close to the beach and beautifully appointed. Will certainly return for another holiday.
4 out of 5
by Luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fabulous place to stay. Perfectl for beach walks .

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Lastminute
One of the nicest apartments we have ever stayed in. Exactly like the pictures you see. Perfect central position for shopping, restaurants and beach walks. Apartment has everything you need and a lot of thought has been put into all the little extras. Loved the L'Occitane bathroom accessories too. Internet a little poor but can't fault anything else. Perfect for a romantic break or family stay. Penthouse suite a must if you want the perfect views and added privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lichfield

Fantastic Place

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Perfect location, perfect apartment. Can only say fantastic. Just had a hipup on last night, the aircon broke down, so had a very hot and restful night -tried phoning the emergency number but it didnt work. But in the morning when we called the reception they sent an enginer straight away to sort it out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect relaxation apartment

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Right in the heart of Macrossan Street and a short 15 minute stroll to the marina.
Modern and relaxing. The apartment we stayed in was perfect, with the pool being refreshing and the apartment absolutely spotless. The staff are friendly and we couldn't have been more happier on where we chose to stay for our honeymoon.