Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Worst experience ever, rooms were nothing like it showed, personal had us waiting for long time! each time we asked for a more decent room, they sent us to a worse one! Finally we left the hotel and went back home disappointed. Do not trust these pictures, and expect an old smelly hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

GREAT STAY

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: HARDROCK JUST OUTSIDE ON THE BEACH 5 MINS TO PORT AND SHOPS
ALL GOOD GREAT STAFF AND VERY CREAN HOTEL THERE IS A HARD ROCK CAFE RIGHT NEXT TO THE HOTEL THE BEACH IS ONLY A FIVE MIN WALK FROM THE HOTEL THE FOOD IS GREAT WIDE VERIATY THE MAN WHO DOES THE HENNA TATOOS IS A WELTH OF INFOMATION AND A REALY NICE MAN WHO SPEAKS LOTS OF LANGUEGES HE WILL PUT ANYONE IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION HIS NAME IS ADEL THE POOL STAFF BEND OVER BACKWARDS FOR YOU I WILL BE BACK MANY TIMES TO THIS HOTEL THE BEST HOLIDAY I HAVE HAD EVER EXCELENT EXCELENT EXCELENT EXCELENT EXCELENT EXCELENT EXCELENT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to beach

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very friendly people very helpful nice hotel close to beach and shops
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Check in was terrible, Expedia didn't send the reservation confirmation to the hotel, hotel staff made me wait for like 2 hours, while Expedia agent was holding me on line trying to "solve the issue", it ended up me suggesting to pay cash while Expedia solves the situation so I can have a descent night of sleep. In the morning cash was reimbursed as it seems the issue was solved with Expedia. Bathroom not very clean, shower covers were dirty, bed not comfortable, breakfast is very bad... Was obliged to stay there while on a Business trip, won't do it again... even for tourism
5 out of 5
by Susan from Manchester

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good all round
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Front desk :sweltering hot,unpleasant people, long wait to get your key ,rude manager offering you to leave if you have a concern.unorgenized restaurant.no security what so ever in the hotel,no surveillance camera anywhere.very dirty carpet throughout the hotel .this hotel deserve 1stars instead off 4 I do not recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for all

Posted Mar 9, 2013
Good - for short stay pancakes shoiuld be on sale to all not just all inclusive guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

I'm impressed, and will be back next year !

Posted Jul 28, 2011
I'm impressed, and will be back next year !
1 out of 5
by Line Therese

Really bad hotel and experience

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The most tragic hotel I've ever stayed at. The service did not exist, the receptionist was directly rude. He destroyed the whole trip by demanding more money for us to get the key. There were dead cockroaches on the floor in the room and the room seemed to have not been washed for a while. Worn and outdated. The restaurant was soggy and the food could be remembered as institution food, from a mental hospital. We had booked for 2 nights with checked out after one night. Thank you, God, that there is another hotel in Sousse.
2 out of 5
by incognito from france

pas mal

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
médiocre