Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K B

catastrophe, plus jamais cet Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Ce séjour etait catastrophique odeur, puanteur dans les chambres et sale j'avais pris la formule pension complète arrivee là-bas on ma dit que je devait payer bref je ne recommanderai cet établissement a personne
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONDON

GREAT STAY

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: HARDROCK JUST OUTSIDE ON THE BEACH 5 MINS TO PORT AND SHOPS
ALL GOOD GREAT STAFF AND VERY CREAN HOTEL THERE IS A HARD ROCK CAFE RIGHT NEXT TO THE HOTEL THE BEACH IS ONLY A FIVE MIN WALK FROM THE HOTEL THE FOOD IS GREAT WIDE VERIATY THE MAN WHO DOES THE HENNA TATOOS IS A WELTH OF INFOMATION AND A REALY NICE MAN WHO SPEAKS LOTS OF LANGUEGES HE WILL PUT ANYONE IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION HIS NAME IS ADEL THE POOL STAFF BEND OVER BACKWARDS FOR YOU I WILL BE BACK MANY TIMES TO THIS HOTEL THE BEST HOLIDAY I HAVE HAD EVER EXCELENT EXCELENT EXCELENT EXCELENT EXCELENT EXCELENT EXCELENT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to beach

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very friendly people very helpful nice hotel close to beach and shops
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Check in was terrible, Expedia didn't send the reservation confirmation to the hotel, hotel staff made me wait for like 2 hours, while Expedia agent was holding me on line trying to "solve the issue", it ended up me suggesting to pay cash while Expedia solves the situation so I can have a descent night of sleep. In the morning cash was reimbursed as it seems the issue was solved with Expedia. Bathroom not very clean, shower covers were dirty, bed not comfortable, breakfast is very bad... Was obliged to stay there while on a Business trip, won't do it again... even for tourism
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hôtel catastrophique formule all inclusive inutile Très déçu du restaurant e l hôtel ( 20 min pour avoir une assiette pour ce service au self-service et 30 min de queu pour accéder au plat) Chambre non nettoyer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alger

Hôtel accueillant proche de la plage

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hôtel accueillant proche de la plage et du port de Kantaoui
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stort och mycket aktiviteter

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: vattnet och personal
Cons: maten kan bli mer
Location: fint
supper fint upplevelse stort mycket bra lage. bra och romantisk
1 out of 5
by mohamed baligh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by myriam from malakoff

Avis moyen

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour correcte - Nous avons été accueillis le soir avec mon petit-ami tunisien assez mal car nous n'avions pas le droit de prendre une chambre double. On nous a demandé un contrat de mariage que nous n'avions pas donc nous avons été obligé de payer une chambre + pension all inclusive 440 dinards en plus. Je suis vraiment très mécontente et ne recommande pas cet hôtel. La faute à Hotel.com qui ne nous a pas avertis des conditions de l'hôtel que vous devriez précisez sur votre site.L'animation est vraiment pas top par contre très bon repas au restaurant.