Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel with no maintenance. Unresponsive staff

Posted Sep 3, 2016
This hotel is not worth the 5 stars rating. Unprofessional staff and dirty old rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Top class

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: The staff cater for their customers and ensure that you have a good relaxing holiday.
Cons: Corridor lighting needs upgrading.
Location: A visit to Port El Kantoui
We are mature independent travellers and we never booked an all inclusive before. This hotel offered all you could possibly need. The room en suite was spacious with a powerful shower. The service by the wonderful staff in the hotel and on the beach was excellent. The food and drink was top quality and in abundance. Overall this hotel offers great value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greta from Kerkennah Islands,Tunisia

will use again

Posted Nov 13, 2011
Have stayed in many of Tunisia's hotels as my husband and I are resident there.This one had mixed reviews but was really excellent as Tunisian hotels go.Food was very good,staff unfailingly pleasant.Will use in future as our stopover hotel.(show not very good but funny) Room was a mini suite and slightly tired looking but spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

You wanted to be treated like the one

Posted Jul 3, 2011
It's simple: the staff will treat you like the only guest in the hotel! Superb service ! I had an amazing week with my family !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Worn but comfortable

Posted Dec 4, 2008
It was nice to find bathrobes in our room at the Palm Marina. For a Tunisian touristic hotel, it was better than average, pillows softer than the rocks provided elsehwere. But the building is tired, with musty corridors. Breakfast was 'international' but adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Katastrofsemester

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: God mat, den som fanns och närheten till havet med fin strand
Cons: Charmkurs åt de anställda i receptionen och städningen och renovering av hela hotellet
Location: Perfekt läge för fina bad och strandaktiviteter
Vill göra Er uppmärksam om bristerna på El Mouradi Palm Marina, Port El Kantaoui i Tunisien. Personalen i receptionen var fruktansvärt otrevliga och nonchalerade oss vid incheckningen. Efter ca 5 timmars väntande fick vi våra rum. Rummen var en total katastrof. Heltäckningsmatta och inrökta rum samt jätteostädade. Efter mycket tjafsande igen fick vi andra rum som åtminstone inte hade en inrökt heltäckningsmatta. Maten på All-Inclusiven var mycket god, den som fanns. Vid varje måltid fick man gå ner och ställa sig och trängas framför en stängd dörr. Dörren öppnades och skulle man ha en chans att få en tallrik fick man lov att springa. Hade man tur att få en tallrik så var det inte säkert att det fanns någon mat när du köat ytterligare 30 minuter för en fisk/köttbit, sedan fick du köa till sallad och efterätter. Fick aldrig smaka av allt, eftersom andra hotellgästerna hade väskor med som de fyllde med ALL mat. Bestick fick man springa runt och leta efter själv. Oftast hällde de alla bestick på något bord. Ofta skitiga tallrikar och bestick. Kaffet fick man i pappersmugg. Det var sällan vi åt tillsammans eftersom det var alltid någon av oss som köade och jagade mat och tallrikar. Hotellet var allmänt smutsigt och förfallet. Vårat rum blev aldrig helt städat. Som Ni säkert förstår så var hela vistelsen fruktansvärt förnedrande för oss. De flesta av personalen bad om ursäkt för hotellet till oss. Det är absolut inte 5-stjärnigt hotell. Högst 3-stjärnigt. Vi har varit i Tunisien ti
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Maten var god (om man väl fick något).
förstår inte hur detta hotell kan vara 5 stjärnigt. Hotellet var allmänt smutsigt och förfallet på många ställen. Någon hade glömt att spola i toaletten på rummet när vi kom. På väggen i duschen fanns det någons hår. Rummet hade en tjock TV. Maten fick man nästan slåss om att få och de var allmänt väldigt högljut och brist på ordning och regler. Kaffet serverades oftast i pappersmuggar. På ett 5 stjärnigt hotell förväntar jag mig mer, skulle säga att hotellet var mer värd 3 stjärnor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mos

Hôtel avec des fourmis !!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Le premier problème , a l'arrivée devant l'hôtel me bloque car il ne trouve pas ma réservation !!! Je suis resté 15 min devant l'hôtel en attente pour avoir accès à la réception !!! Et 10 min pour avoir les clés !!! Dans la chambre je trouve des fourmis partout ... J'ai changé la chambre et maleheusement le même problème !!! troisiemmes problème j'arrive à la plage privée de l'hôtel , le maître nageur me demande de retourné à la réception pour récupérer les serviettes .... À mon retour la réception me demande 15 dinars de caution par serviette !!!??? Sauf que mon argent dans ma chambre !!! Il n'on pas accepté de me donner les serviettes avec just le numéro de ma chambre !!! Leur service est complètement nul !!! Un hôtel 5 étoile nul !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ch

Tranquilo y con muy buenas instalaciones

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Es un hotel con excelente personal y muy amable. Con unas instalaciones muy buenas y la animación muy divertida.. Esta un poco alejado de soussa centro pero la verdad que no hace falta salir del hotel para nada lo encuentras todo a mano..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
je ferai un commentaire un peux négatif sur le buffet du déjeuner et chaud trop souvent les mêmes produits a disposition , a part cela passé une très bonne semaine ...............