Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

Belle résidence

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Belle résidence, calme et assez bien située. Quelques petits désagréments malgré tout, pas d'éclairage dans la chambre, débit d'eau parfois faible sans parler de la restriction d'eau imposée dans la ville le soir ( de 21h30 à 6h) Sinôn je recommande ét j'y retournerais.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien
3 out of 5
by Janni Daugaar from Horsens

Aldrig Tunesien igen :(

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var ikke færdig, så ingen spa... personalet snakkede ikke engelsk, hvilket for os var et problem. Dejlig stille lejlighedskompleks med fin pool. Ingen indkøbs muligheder, hvilket jo er nødvendig når man bor i lejlighed. Ingen restauranter el. Shoppe muligheder i nærheden. Meget beskidt område. Meget beskidt strand, affald og byggeaffald. Billig transport muligheder. Meget billig mad af meget svingende kvalitet.
5 out of 5
by Ymad-eddine from London

very satisfying

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Over all nothing to complain about very happy with the place! Kids loved it we definitely coming back next year for longer time and we thank on site manager hayley Griffin and her team for their kind and friendly welcome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable for being new

Posted Jul 18, 2014
I booked encouraged by the nice pictures. Upon arrival I was happy to know that the pictures reflected more or less the reality. Then I discovered little by little reasons why I should not book again in the same place. The apartments are owned by individuals whose main short term objective is to make money. Cleaning services are not offered, bed covers are not changed for free no matter how long you stay in the place. Broken furniture is not replaced either. All these services can be obtained provided you pay extra including for a baby cot. In brief, it was acceptable to stay in the place as it was quite new. I am confident that with the policy of the private owners of the place, it will not be worth spending your money in the near future... If you enjoy swimming in the beach instead of sun bathing by the swimming pool, you might need to look for a different address..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by robmon from Salerno

Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo, ma serve un'auto.

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato con mia moglie dal 21 ad 26 dicembre 2013; la struttura ospitava pochissimi clienti e non c'è stato alcun tipo di assistenza all'arrivo, a parte il vigilantes che ha aperto il cancello principale. Data la distanza dai centri di interessi è necessario un mezzo di locomozione proprio. E' possibile affittare delle moto o dei tre ruote nei paraggi, ma è preferibile un'automobile (come nel nostro caso). La struttura è difficilmente individuabile anche con l'indirizzo e le coordinate geografiche sul navigatore. Non c'è una insegna o qualcosa del genere e la gente del posto la chiama "Le Dous"!! Comunque il bilocale è molto accogliente, arredato con gusto e con tutto funzionante. I giardini e la piscina sono ben mantenuti e puliti. Io ci tornerei, ma sempre e solo con un'automobile.
4 out of 5
by T-HAMZA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Riitta

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels
Sain olla tässä hotellissa kuin kotonani,, oli kaikki mukavuudet ja hotelli oli siisti. Ainoa miinus minusta oli hotellin sijainti, oli hiukan syrjässä mutta taksilla pääsee.