Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Perry

Convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is a clean, simple, convenient spot close to a couple restaurants and 5 minutes from the airport.
3 out of 5
by SELWYNN from East London

Convenient & Spacious

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot say much as we checked in late and checked out early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca. usa

Super convenience

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Nice surprise in town, great to find a minii kitchen.
Easy walking distance to a few restaurants or mini marts. Room had a few kitchen items so made it easy for quick meals. So close to PE airport there is no rush to get there.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Banbury

Close to the airport

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
We needed an overnight close to the airport as we had an early flight the following day. Treetops was a great find, five minutes from the airport and very good value. Room was a bit tired and the pillows had a funny smell, the air conditioning was very noisy but it worked. Lots of things provided so if you decided to stay for longer there's not much else you would need
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria Helena from Johannesburg

Happy.

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed one night but enjoyed the environment and privacy. Would go back again.
5 out of 5
by Sisir Kumar from Johannesburg

Excellent Facilities and Hospitality

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had a comfortable stay at Treetops Guesthouse. Would recommend others to experience it.
5 out of 5
by Johan from Bushmans River Mouth

Johan en Heidi

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
good value for money everything you need for a one or two night stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Good property close to the airport

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: location - literally 2 minutes from the airport, you could even walk but the manager was kind enough to get up super early and drop us off
Cons: wifi was hit or miss, the signal was not very strong
friendly manager and great location in relation to the airport, but not much else around. would recommend for a quick stop over if arriving late and leaving early.