Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness
Cons: There was a mix up with my bill and nearly made me pay for my room twice.They have to be a little be more carefull.But the matter was quickly resolved
Location: The hotel is situated near a polo club, and not too far from town. so it is buzzing with people and local activities
The hotel is quite modern with very polite, helpful staff. the room i stayed in was quite spacious, clean and the bed and pillows comfortable. what i always appreciate in a hotel is an ironing board and iron available ( I hate wearing creased clothes). the internet connectivity was good allowing me work and play my videos. I would recommend it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
The air condition was not working. the room was not clean
3 out of 5
by James from Petersfield

Jacuzzi?

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night on business. Says in all the literature that this is the most luxurious hotel in Nigeria with a Jacuzzi in every room...well I didn't find a Jacuzzi just a bath. As for it being the most luxurious hotel..? I haven't stayed in them all, this certainly was one of the best I've stayed in while in Port Harcourt. At $250 a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
As a regular visitor to ort Harcourt I have stayed in most of the larger hotels I the city. Le Meridien is among the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maimuna

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant, clean and comfortable!
1 out of 5
by SANJEEV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was good. Security was very good and services good with food inclusive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suceava

The only one in the city

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very well secured, good size rooms, clean, good bedding, normal quality internet, decent restaurant with good breakfast. Chief did look to satisfy demands of long staying customers. Prices on higher side, as usual in Port Harcourt. Staff attentive, gentle.
5 out of 5
by UZOMA from NJ, USA

Stay in Port Harcourt

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. The hotel needs to expand its parking needs.