Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop for work

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Cons: Staff manner
Staff would not provide a tax invoice, not good for work trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albury

Great location near the waterfront

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: A nice touch was the courtesy of cleaning the car windscreen for us in the morning.
Location: We could go for a good walk along the waterfront nearby.
We only stayed the one night, but access to restaurants and other facilities was easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by AmandaH, Hotel Management
Hi George Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we are pleased you enjoyed our customer care and took advantage of our great location! Thanks again and we do hope to welcome you back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Came for 1 night, stayed 2

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Great restaurant on site for dinner, relaxed around the pool. Needed to do some minor repairs, maintenance were more than happy to help. I highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by AmandaH, Hotel Management
Hello Guest Thank you so much for sharing you positive experience and for your recommendation of our motel to other travellers. Thank you also for choosing to stay with us whilst in town. We wish you happy travels ahead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to foreshore, great views.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Everything was easy, from booking to checking in to eating and checking out. Cherry in the cake was having our windscreen of our car cleaned complimentary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Amanda H, Hotel Management
Hi Chris Thank you so much for your kind review. We at delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and we wish you safe and happy travels ahead. Kindest regards from the team at Hospitality Inn Port Hedland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Posted May 1, 2017
Great hotel in really nice location. Nice pool area, spacious room, helpful staff. Value for money
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Braydon

Great view and nice clean rooms with good food

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean, cheaper accommodation, great room service and restaurant with a great ocean view and park across the road
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Always great

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at the hospitality inn for 3 nights so I could get toe surgery. It is the only place we stay in port hedland because there is an awesome pool there & a 2 minute walk to the beach where the turtles next plus an awesome park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Clean quiet close to Beach

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Our room overlooked the ocean, which gave the room a nice atmosphere, room was clean a bit dated, Super nice pool, used the BBQ to do dinner and there's a nice restaurant, coffee bar, and it came with a breakfast. Great deal for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peaceful Bay

Near the ocean.

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Good staff
Cons: Room very clean
Location: Very good and able to see turtles
Staff and hotel very comfortable and staff very friendly