Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We loved the it, it was perfect. The staff was great, check in was fast and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Staff was very helpful in assisting on rooms for my family due to family emergency over Thanksgiving
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange county , Ca

Nice hotel , Previously stayed there, great locati

Posted Nov 23, 2017
I requested the same suite that I stayed before, Front desk clerk gave me a different one, I comment to her and she ignore my comments . Decided to stayed at the new room, Even though , I knew that the room I requested was available . I will continue to stay at this place anyways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam, BC

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: just a good hotel to stay at.
Cons: not on our stay
very comfortable hotel that met all our needs, The breakfast was especially good with good choices and prepared as needed, therefore hot not cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

close to beach

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Went to Ventura for a race and needed a place somewhat close to the start line (Ventura pier). The Hotel was very clean, staff very friendly. This location is not close to freeway but very close to the beach. I felt very safe and secure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Clean hotel with nice staff. Walking distance to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Location: a restaurant or room service
employees all had a welcoming smile on their faces
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel, perfect for my bike ride

Posted Oct 19, 2017
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times were great. Very friendly and accommodating staff. I rode my bike from Goleta and they were able to get me a ground floor room. The hotel has a hospitality hour with beer, wine and snacks, They serve a pretty nice buffet breakfast too. The room was very comfortable with good wi-fi service. There are a few restaurants within walking distance which is nice for those of us with no car. I used the pool- the water cool, but refreshing after my ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to the beach

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Other than their snacks being a little overpriced could've just gone across the street to the liquor store and got snacks, but overall our stay there was pleasant and close to the beach close to the family the staff was really nice rooms were cleaned and it was close to PCH
3 out of 5
by Ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels