Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It's was good we we were on out way to Canada and it's was really stormy weather so this place was just perfect price and location and pets are welcome as well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This has to be by far the worst hotel experience I've ever had! Even compared to motels I've stayed at in the past. Front desk staff was short-tempered. I found that other guests were more friendly than the staff I encountered. I was told the SAUNA was removed, even though there were signs all around the hotel as well as on the website. Not worth the $100/night fee! Should be closer to $50. Then it would be worth it. Will NEVER stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was nice and staff was excellent

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything and close to places to eat
Location: Location was great
Had a very enjoyable stay and would stay there again. Staff was very helpful and places to eat were close.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Not Happy

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Cons: They should post that there is not an elevator to get to the 2nd floor.
Hard to find hotel- no sign by the road. Was not able to check in 50 minutes early to get dressed for a wedding.Even though there were only 4 cars in the parking lot. Not enough room to sit down for breakfast. The food was terrible. The hotel does not have any information on the surrounding area or things to do like most hotels do. The bed was not comfortable - both my husband and I had terrible back and neck aches the next day. They do not have an elevator to get to the 2nd floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Staff was excellent,room comfortable but old...sink leaking,toilet loose and refrigerator that froze everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Staff was great. The hotel itself could use some updating. The pool and hot tub needed to be cleaned as well. But, Overall it was worth what I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Nice hotel, close to where my meeting was at.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Close to where I was meeting my party.
I was only there for one night, but the facility was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast is awesome. It is quiet and located out of the way which is nice.
5 out of 5
by Edith

Really nice place!!

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights, it was a very nice quiet motel, nice linens, very comfortable. We did not use the pool or hot tub but they both looked very inviting. The only downside we saw was that breakfast is only served til 9, we were on holidays, would love to have it last til 10. The last morning we were there, we went about 8:45 and all the hot food was gone, also no yogurt left in the fridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Help!!

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Needs a little more tender loving care. Cheap toilet seats, move on you. Comforter had blood splatters! Hard, lumpy beds and pillows!!