Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to town

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: near i94. close to city and bridge. mall and food just north of hotel.
Location: jan. weekends are full. silver stick hockey tournaments
rainy icy night. few people in motel. all side by side rooms on 3rd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Girls getaway

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Came from Canada to do some shopping and have fun. Pool was nice - a little cool, but clean. Breakfast was the usual,but had some hot items and a waffle maker. Bedrooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Close to the stores at birchwood and about 40 minutes to Lakeside Mall. Booking through Expedia allowed us to pay in Canadian money at a better rate than our exchange would have been.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue we had were other guests coming and going between 0130 and 0300.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, relaxing views, furnished nicely

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great to have the indoor pool after an outdoor power walk. Staff was friendly, easy to communicate with and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Paid a ridiculous amount of money for black friday shopping. We were only in the room for about 6 or 7 hours. I have stayed here many times previously and the hotel is clean and usually adequate for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Comfort at a Good Price!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, smaller but adequate room. A fair bit of noise from adjoining rooms. Cheryl in the breakfast lounge is amazing. Always making sure all is well for you. Also noticed she is constantly cleaning the area. A nice plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Courteous staff, clean hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. The facility is well taken care of
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Very accommodating staff. Only complaint is the full sized beds. Other hotels have queen sized beds. We were traveling with our grandson so he had one bed and my husband and I had to share the full. That's why my 3 for comfort. Wifi did not work for our phones consistently but did work on iPad. Mostly I look for clean and this place was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was an excellent stay, friendly, accomodating staff