Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur

Very accommodating, friendly, well located!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Very friendly staff, always making improvements, have stayed here three times in the last year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital during bad weather

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Comfy beds & friendly staff. Due to bad weather, we needed to be close to the hospital where spouse was having early surgery. Wish it would have been for pleasure, but would not hesitate to recommend it to someone who was looking for a reasonable & clean hotel that is close to many attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H michigan

Nice hotel to sleep at.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Hotel staff are nice. Rooms are clean but need a little repairing around the edges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Needed a break from reality

Posted Dec 4, 2015
My sister and I needed a break from reality and your hotel helped us accomplish that. We had a nice view of the river so it was like we were up north far from home when we were about 45 minutes from both our homes. Thank you for the much needed break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cathleen from Michigan

Great night

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic bed, nice hotel clerk, good selection for breakfast. Great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne from London

Great hotel for a getaway

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
A bit tired around the edges, but great staff, very clean, a nice pool, and good complimentary breakfast buffet with several hot dishes. Our go-to hotel when we stay in Port Huron.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pickering, ontario

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Easy to find, right by the border. An older hotel, but excellent staff and food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Harlingen, TX

Handy to Canada

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Mrugesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write in and let us know what you thought about your recent stay with us. We're happy when you're happy. We hope we see you again soon, and thanks for staying with us at the Best Western Port Huron/Hospitality Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michiganner

Family visit

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was comfortable and the staff friendly. However, the exercise equipment was lacking. The trend mill and bike were broken like they were when we stayed a year and a half ago. Overall convenience and comfort was good though.