Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy to find.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and comfortable beds. We had the air conditioning running and it was very quiet. I had originally reserved the room for two but had an ext
Cons: Toilet paper and tissues, both were very thin.
Nice hotel, very quiet, even though we were facing the highway and had the window open. Easy to find, close to the Blue Water Bridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We stay here at least once a year. Always a good experience. The staff is excellent, the hotel is clean. The breakfast is super!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the view

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Enjoyed the stay , staff was very nice , also very clean room and very quiet-- we will come back!!
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was en route, and the place was convenient, quiet, and clean.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Clean and updated

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel all updated and clean super helpful and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to town

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: near i94. close to city and bridge. mall and food just north of hotel.
Location: jan. weekends are full. silver stick hockey tournaments
rainy icy night. few people in motel. all side by side rooms on 3rd floor.
3 out of 5
by Sylvia

Friendly staff. Second times the charm?

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
My overall stay was ok. The hotel is under renovations and they don't tell you until after you have already checked in. The floors including the ones in the elevator creaked and groaned so much it felt as is you were going to go through the floor. The elevator jumps and the desk states they were told to tell the customers it was due to the hydraulics. The breakfast was good. They have a sign that says you can about gluten and dairy free products. They had 2 silk almond milks (I'm lactose intolerant) and lucky for me no one else was needing any. For my purpose it was terribly convenient and was quite easy to get to the highway I needed.
4 out of 5
by Renee

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was fine but they had construction going on trying to improve looks of hotel, which isn't a bad thing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels