Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Huron, MI

just like home

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: I loved the style of the decor
Location: Close to freeway
I loved the modern decor, the staff made you feel very welcome and the breakfast was actual food not dried up rolls and bad coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, Ontario

Great location.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel was very clean. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Great location. Close to border, shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay but not great

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Only given one roll of of toilet paper. Confidently compromised when we received room 206's Bill under our door. Room very full of light after lights turned off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. I apologize you received the wrong bill and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will be sharing this with the Staff so we can make sure this doesn't happen again. To help with the light at night there are blackout curtains you can always pull shut. Thanks again for staying and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Central location, close to freeway, border to Canada and beaches.
Nice and clean hotel, staff were very pleasant. Just wish other hotel guests were a bit more cognizant of others when returning to their rooms and closing/shutting their doors at night.....slamming doors/sounds travel, especially at night .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in the area

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Myrtle from Toledo Ohio

Excellence

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome with Awesome Staff! would come again in a heart beat!
5 out of 5
by Candy M from Pellston

Great Stay...

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
My family stayed at this hotel on August 11th and the 15th. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great. Our room was very nice. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Glen from Iron Mountain, MI

Port Huron

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room, and comfortable bed. What more could one ask for?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Beds were comfy. Staff was wonderful. Breafkfast was lovely.