Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Totally recommended !!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I stayed at Fairfield Inn by Marriott for a week and I think the hotel is very well located. Close enough to Downtown Port Huron and minutes from the Canadian Border. The staff was really nice, the hotel very clean and the breakfasts were really good !! Thank you very much !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The staff were nice, but one of them was very sick and coughed all over everything. The room was ok, but it had a slight musty smell about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but....

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel was nice but the paper thin walls were distracting. My neighbor next door sneezed and out of habit I said "Bless you." He responded by saying, "Thank you!" I couldn't believe there was a wall between us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

has cooler with ice cream to purchase

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice - room was immaculate and staff was friendly - Bob Evans and Cracker Barrel nearby -breakfast was decent -they have a fridge with things to buy - ice cream and yogurt and more - much nicer than usual vending - also has the usual vending stuff -nice pool area - overall great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Good hotel but overpriced

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Hotel is newly renovated. Pool and hot tub small and pool water very cool. Breakfast was good but have had much better in this price range. Overpriced for what u get.
5 out of 5
by John

JT the Traveling man from the sunshine state

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were awoken by footsteps on the floor above us at all hours of the night, I called the front desk and it stopped and then started again. We stayed 3 night I asked for a top floor and rest much better the other 2 nights, I recommend to any visitors to get the top floor because of week floors and foot traffic noise
5 out of 5
by Herbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruchi

Excellent for its price

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and modern decor, breakfast was so good and people were courteous, definitely go again!