Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The hotel and our room were both clean and nice looking. All the staff that we encountered during our stay were pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington Hills

Great hotel!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: see above
Location: We went to a Jeff Daniels concert at the Lexington Village Theater. Easy access to freeway and easy to get to there! Many other events near too!
Very friendly staff, well maintained hotel, great breakfast, very enjoyable stay!!!! Did not hear anyone else staying in the hotel while in our room despite a wedding party staying on our floor! Will definitely stay there again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shakespeare ontario

Great hotel close to shopping and cracker barrel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Your staff is top notch they are extremely friendly and very helpful always love coming here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NY

Easy access to Canada

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Value
Location: Cross bridge to Canada
Canadian hotels across the border where are much more expensive. This hotel was very clean, had a whirlpool. Some dust in room but fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Everything was pleasant. Just passing through town. Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Totally recommended !!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I stayed at Fairfield Inn by Marriott for a week and I think the hotel is very well located. Close enough to Downtown Port Huron and minutes from the Canadian Border. The staff was really nice, the hotel very clean and the breakfasts were really good !! Thank you very much !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The staff were nice, but one of them was very sick and coughed all over everything. The room was ok, but it had a slight musty smell about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but....

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel was nice but the paper thin walls were distracting. My neighbor next door sneezed and out of habit I said "Bless you." He responded by saying, "Thank you!" I couldn't believe there was a wall between us!
4 out of 5
by Nigel

Afoorable great place

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay, was passing through great valueband rooms clean...although the second floor kind of smelt like smoke in the room but okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

has cooler with ice cream to purchase

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice - room was immaculate and staff was friendly - Bob Evans and Cracker Barrel nearby -breakfast was decent -they have a fridge with things to buy - ice cream and yogurt and more - much nicer than usual vending - also has the usual vending stuff -nice pool area - overall great