Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Raoul

Will stay again

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very convenient to where we were going
The temperatures the night we stayed were extremely cold. In the parking lot there was an electrical outlet to plug in my diesel truck. It started easily the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for price

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Good hotel. Close to town and food. Clean and quiet. Recently updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, good price

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms for the right price. Grandkids enjored the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. We were, however, assigned to the farthest room (top floor, far corner) across from the exercise room. I was awakened at 6am to what sounded like low bongo drums. Upon investigation, turns out it was someone running on the treadmill. Not sure if it had anything to do with booking on-line at a low rate. (The front desk staff was too sweet to complain to.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value and worth the stay.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Yet another stay at Fairfield that never fails to amaze. Room was large and clean. Quiet and comfortable. Shower and bathroom were clean and there was large shower towels. Breakfast had lots of hot options and great coffee, amongst the many other options to choose from. Great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
always a fan of Marriotts Friendly staff clean rooms nice pool Hot Tub is not hot though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Huron, MI

just like home

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: I loved the style of the decor
Location: Close to freeway
I loved the modern decor, the staff made you feel very welcome and the breakfast was actual food not dried up rolls and bad coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris, Ontario

Great location.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel was very clean. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Great location. Close to border, shopping and restaurants.