Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penetanguishene, Ontario

Excellent

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Clean hotel, friendly staff, breakfast awesome. Would definitely recommend staying here, I certainly will. Kudos to you and your staff for great customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dearborn Mi

Looked good on the outside

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel looked good on the outside. It was generally dirty looking and feeling. Tv & phone didn't work. Arm chair had a stain on the seat cushion. Terrible breakfast, though had good coffee. Definitely would NOT stay there again BAD EXPERIENCE!! Could hear people in the hallway like the door was open. Missing adjoining room door & it was expensive
5 out of 5
by Tony

A Great Place to Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice night. The hot tub was great as was the pool. We had a great one night stay. The breakfast was not too bad. It did have scrambled eggs. Overall, a great night, spacious room and very clean, as well as very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
On the better side
5 out of 5
by Courtney

Great

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Was a great stay, wish it was longer. love the king bed very comfortable
3 out of 5
by George

Disappointed

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
We booked two rooms. The refrigerator didn't work in either room. We told them at the desk but nothing was done. We stayed five nights and stored food and drinks in them. there was no cream for the coffee, only flavored and skim milk. very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Stuart

Last Minute Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel under renovation but did t affect us at all, pool and hot tub were nice and the breakfast was good. Alison at the front desk was amazing, got us everything we forgot and recommended a good place for the evening. Will go back for sure.
4 out of 5
by Lisa L

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very reasonably priced with breakfast included. Currently under renovations so hallways were dusty. Rooms very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Hockey Tournament stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels