Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, ON

What we expected

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast
Cons: Better sound proofing between rooms.
We enjoyed our stay. It was as expected for a hotel off the freeway. The staff were helpful and friendly and the place was clean. The breakfast was better than average with real eggs and ham. The walls are not very think and we were able to hear the people in the room next door. The bed was a bit spongy feeling but i like that better than too hard. Overall, a decent place to stay and we enjoyed our single night there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but the room had that musty hotel room smell.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel staff was great!! The room was cleanish. The shower floor was stained or just not clean. The room was a good size. The breakfast that comes with the room was good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The woman at the front desk went out of her way several times to complain about my 8 year old son. The same woman wanted to charge me $30 more than the price I paid for the room if I were to extend my stay, which I did not.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Quick trip

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very quick trip into town to see family, we would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by charles from otsego

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in found it was a handicapped room and hotel was full the wi-fi didn't work, went down to see if someone could fix it no luck went back to room the key didn't work had to get new card ,then tv didn't work had to get it fixed after that the walls and floor where paper think other than that it was fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Extremely comfy, Great friendly stafff

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Decent complimentary breakfasts. Fastidiously clean pool and spa tub area.
Cons: Bathroom ventilation
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Very easy to find.
Our two night stay was restful, quiet, and comfortable. Tory at the desk was very sociable and good at his job. The pillows, bedding and mattresses were perfectly suited to getting a good nights rest. Our only complaint is that we woiuld have appreciated better ventilation for persons using the bathroom. Otherwise terrific.
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Port Hope, Ontario Canada

Great Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast a welcome bonus, lots of great food and a very nice employee to work the the breakfast stations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

old needs updated

Posted Feb 29, 2016
The floors in our room were sticky, our shoes literally kept sticking to them. The tub was covered in rust. The hallway floor was completely uneven, and their was actually a hole under the carpet.