Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The woman at the front desk went out of her way several times to complain about my 8 year old son. The same woman wanted to charge me $30 more than the price I paid for the room if I were to extend my stay, which I did not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Extremely comfy, Great friendly stafff

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Decent complimentary breakfasts. Fastidiously clean pool and spa tub area.
Cons: Bathroom ventilation
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Very easy to find.
Our two night stay was restful, quiet, and comfortable. Tory at the desk was very sociable and good at his job. The pillows, bedding and mattresses were perfectly suited to getting a good nights rest. Our only complaint is that we woiuld have appreciated better ventilation for persons using the bathroom. Otherwise terrific.
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Port Hope, Ontario Canada

Great Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast a welcome bonus, lots of great food and a very nice employee to work the the breakfast stations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

old needs updated

Posted Feb 29, 2016
The floors in our room were sticky, our shoes literally kept sticking to them. The tub was covered in rust. The hallway floor was completely uneven, and their was actually a hole under the carpet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Huron, MI

Small hotel close to downtown

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Overall stay was good. Wasn't by any means a luxury hotel but it was worth it for the money we paid. Would stay there again and must say that the rooms are nicer than expected. Comfortable beds and spacious.
5 out of 5
by douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels