Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avon IN

The hotel was nice and clean. Staff very helpful.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Playground in pool area was closed and was one factor in choosing this inn over another one. Food at breakfast was not as good as hoped it would be. Staff very courteous and helpful. Room neat and clean but desk chair which was only chair in room was somewhat broke and very uncomfortable to sit in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Manager (Chris) of this hotel is very hospitable. Will go the extra mile to make sure we have everything we need. It's because of Chris that we keep going back to this hotel. Excellent location to border and amenities/shopping. We thoroughly enjoy the breakfast provided. Very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Beds could have better mattesses other than that all good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Port Huron Quality Inn.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Decent place with easy access to either downtown Port Huron or areas to the north. Chain restaurants to the north, downtown to the south. Lots of truck traffic being close to the bridge to Canada.
3 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet was not cleaned (plugged). Did get fixed quickly. Continental breakfast could offer sausage or some type of meat.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hot tub was not working and the manager would not answer his phone and there was lot of upset people when they couldn't use the hot tub after a long day of shopping.
5 out of 5
by Ron

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Parking was great, pool & hot tub was great, breakfast was good, our room was very comfortable, friendly & helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Everything was really nice. Hot tub a little yellowish but was clean. Other guests said that that wasn't normal. Breakfast was fantastic. Will definitely go again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very easy to get to.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Things could be up dated a little.
Location: Everything you could do is very close to hotel.
Great place to stay. Easy to get to so you can go back and have a break if needed.
1 out of 5
by claude

racially profile

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Im a Black Man who was racially profile. And treated. Like a second class citizen , was charged a 150 smoking fee and I don't smoke its a same that in 2017 people still choose to treat black people like this