Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avon IN

The hotel was nice and clean. Staff very helpful.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Playground in pool area was closed and was one factor in choosing this inn over another one. Food at breakfast was not as good as hoped it would be. Staff very courteous and helpful. Room neat and clean but desk chair which was only chair in room was somewhat broke and very uncomfortable to sit in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Manager (Chris) of this hotel is very hospitable. Will go the extra mile to make sure we have everything we need. It's because of Chris that we keep going back to this hotel. Excellent location to border and amenities/shopping. We thoroughly enjoy the breakfast provided. Very clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by mano

nice hotel near the Canadian border

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
very nice place to stay near the Canadian border. I did request a quite room but the room that was given was very noisy, Vehicles pass continuously and we couldn't sleep. The bed was very comfortable. clean bathroom and like the room plan. super soft towels compared to other hotel. good breakfast. We had hard time finding this hotel and after driving around for 15 minutes called the hotel and they directed us. The key is turn before Mc.Donald's. It is a very narrow road and in the night time it is hard to see it.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Good except moldy shower curtain

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall everything went well. Check in and out were quick. We did not eat the breakfast so I can't comment on the food. The shower curtain had mold all along the bottom so housekeeping wasn't perfect but all in all we had a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get away with sisters

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great choices at breakfast, easy check in and out
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Very Pleased

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast! Wi-Fi worked great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice but definitely needs to be updated. My understanding is that it is getting a complete renovation done starting in late April. WiFi was horrible and heating and cooling vents need to be cleaned out. Very dusty. Staff couldn't have been nicer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Beds could have better mattesses other than that all good.