Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

A reasonable budget motel.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The motel is old and outdated but The room was clean and tidy. The manager was friendly and the bed was comfy. It was good value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Non smoking room was definitely a smoking room. Disgusting.
2 out of 5
by Alma Dolan from Western Mass

Wanted to like it

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was planning on staying here 3 nights per week for a month or two. I didn't have high expectations. Bed spread, carpet and towels were all wrinkled. Yes. All. Bed side table looked like it hadn't been wiped down in quite a long time and there was old toothpaste stuck to the side of the sink. The first morning, I left just before 5am, stopped at the office, and told the desk person that I did not want housekeeping and that I had a surveillance camera in the room. He seemed to understand. At about noon, I received an alert that showed me someone has entered my room. I called the motel and told them that housekeeping entered my room, and I understood that people can forget when they are so used to doing their jobs in a certain way and I was just calling to remind them. It seems the man I was speaking with was the owner. He was upset and told me it was safe and he'd owned the place for 18 years and I didn't need a camera. I told him it wasn't personal and I brought it to all my hotels. Anyway, when I'd looked back at my camera, my view was blocked. When I returned to my room after work, I found that someone had placed one of my bags if front of the camera. The room hadn't been cleaned as I'd requested, and nothing seemed to be missing, but someone DID move my personal items to block the camera. I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
The room was outdated. The mattress was filthy with stains and horrible to sleep on. The towels were old and stained. No bath mat, bare essentials. Alot of ruckus outside all night long kept waking us up. Furniture had holes. Most uncomfortable place. However the coffee offered at the office was very good.
1 out of 5
by David

Bad

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible
1 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
My fiance` got athletes foot from the bathroom. Either from the floor or the shower or both. You really need to clean the rooms and bathrooms more thoroughly!!!! Definitely not happy!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little for alot!!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good! The non-smoking room was in fact smoking - the desk said that the room next door was smoking and the smoke came in the bathroom. Bath fan did not work and lighting was way below standard. Won't be back there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disspointing

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is the 3rd time I've stayed here. It's convenient to my grandkids' place, so even though it was a bit mildewed and plain last time I booked here again. The mildew was worse, and there was what appeared to be a bit of spattered, dried chocolate milkshake on a corner of the bedspread. The water left a brwin stain inside my CPAP evaporation chamber. The only coffee machine is in the lobby, and it's good, but the donuts were stale. Not coming back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Management is horrible and rooms smell

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The management was horrible and accused us of having visitors in our hotel and yelled in the parking lot that she was going to charge us more money. The bathroom already smelled like smoke and it was a non smoking. This place is awful and the woman and manager should be fired for being so extremely rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
THE ROOM WAS DIRTY THERE WERE NO AMENITIES AND THE COFFEE WAS DISGUSTING AND THEY HAVE THE AUDACITY TO CHARGE 100.00 A NIGHT