Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room n quiet relaxing

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Great room would definitely rent again n recommend to friends. Will be back soon to stay in future
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by Ashley Moore, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are are thrilled that you will be recommending us to your friends, reputation is vital in this industry and I am happy we met your expectations. We can't wait to host you again soon! Thank you, Ashley Moore General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Nice place to stay. Second time I have stayed there this month.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2018 by Ashley Moore, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are truly happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to providing you with excellent service in the future! Safe travels, Ashley Moore General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Ashley Moore, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I hope we will see you soon! Thank you, Ashley Moore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and people

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Room was great, no problems. Staff was very nice as well. Loved having bfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Ashley Moore, Hotel Management
Hi Ashleigh, First of all, great name and I am not just saying that because we share it! My team and I were so very happy to read your kind words. I want to personally thank you for going into detail and explaining what you liked about your stay, a positive guest experience is the ultimate goal and I can see we did met our goal with you! It is defiantly a team effort and I don't want to brag but I do have an exceptional team! Wish wish you a very happy New Year and hope to see you soon! Thank you, Ashley Moore General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Great hotel service, clean rooms, front desk was very helpful. We will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Ashley Moore, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We do our best to ensure we provide the very best service and hearing positive feedback from our guests is the ultimate reward! We hope you had a wonderful Christmas and wish you a Happy New Year! See you soon, Ashley Moore General Manager
5 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017
Monica, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR REVIEW! My team and I were so happy we were able to make your stay and enjoyable one. During the hustle and bustle of the holiday we know your time is precious, so we would all like to thank you for setting time aside to review our hotel. We wish you a very happy New Year and hope to see you soon. Best regards, Ashley Moore General Manager
4 out of 5
by Sheryl

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
Service and staff were wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017
Greetings Sheryl, We were so thrilled to have earned your amazing review! I truly hope we have the opportunity to host you again soon and we wish you a very happy New Year! Warm regards, Ashley Moore General Manager
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017
Hi James, Thank you rating us at 4 stars! I hope we have the chance to accommodate you soon. Until then, safe travels! Happy holidays, Ashley Moore General Manager
5 out of 5
by Shunche

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017
Dear Shunche, We are so incredibly happy to see we earned your 5 star review. This is exactly what we aim for! Thank you and we will defiantly amaze you again on your next visit! Happy holidays, Ashley Moore General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017
Hi there, Wow! We are so thankful so your 5 star review! I hope you have a wonderful holiday and maybe you can come back and see us soon. Thank you, Ashley Moore General Manager