Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

A great hotel for business or leisure

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Wotif
A great location, sunrise over the bay is awesome. Great bar area and restaurant for relaxing or entertaining for business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well satisfied

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Port Lincoln is remote but has plenty to offer the traveller.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

This hotel has great ambience. Recommend.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Wotif
Having lived in Port Lincoln years ago we had a wonderful stay. Clean, comfortable rooms, nice outlook over the bay and jetty. Relaxed dining with good food and wine. Friendly staff complemented our visit. Excellent and Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Rae from Canberra

Restaurant very disappointing

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a problem getting a table for two in the restaurant in spite of the fact that the restaurant remained half empty for the evening! Obviously inexperienced staff caused the problem but was a shame. This was followed by incredibly slow "service" with drinks and meals taking a long time to come and not arriving at the same time so we could not enjoy the meal together. We did speak to the restaurant manager and although she was very apologetic just blamed a shortage of staff. From our perspective there seemed to be a lot of staff but not very well versed in their roles and responsibilities. Pity because it dragged the overall experience at the hotel down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Our 4 days at this Hotel were very comfortable

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The king size beds and the view
Cons: Meals too expensive
Location: Great
We were very comfortable and the views were great. Meals were a bit pricey so we ate out and brought our own food especially breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic weekend stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: Had booked a room with a king bed, but got a bed with 2 queen beds. Would have preferred the king bed.
Location: Central to most things in Port Lincoln
The views were simply fantastic from our 5th floor ocean view room & the meals at the restaurant were absolutely superb! The staff were very helpful & friendly, with a special mention to Jayde in the restaurant on both Friday and Saturday nights! Awesome place & would highly recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Man Chun from hong kong

great hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
all good, will stay there again when in Port Lincoln
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, SA

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Lastminute
Cons: The only thing that bothered me is the bottom of the shower completely filled up & then over flowed onto the bathroom floor
Good location, Clean, Had all the facilities, Great view, Quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good position & perfect view.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Position & view.
Best regional hotel ever stayed in, Pt Lincoln has several tourist activity. Whether was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Good restaurant and meals,
Cons: N/A
Location: Visit Coffin Bay, Tumby Bay and Cummins so very handy
First time to port lincoln interesting town and surrounding areas