Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia - mid north

Good Place for a Mini Break.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: The rooms, the service, the homely feel
Cons: Tea and coffee in the breakfast buffet was cold
Location: Location is ideal as it is very close to the centre of town.
The hotel and our room overlooked Boston Bay. Walking to the main area was easy and very close. There were many places to eat and shop very close by. Parking was easy and convenient. Our break corresponded with Anzac Day and the service was right next door. We will certainly visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval, Quebec, Canada

Absolutely wonderful

Posted Apr 16, 2017
This hôtel is well located and has am amazing view Staff very friendly and helpful Rooms are comfy and spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel, very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Nice hotel right near the water, walking distance to stores. Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to the airport with a convenient shuttle if u Fly Quantas that charges $15 pp. They also have a free shuttle to and from the marina if u r planning any of the shark/seal dives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paradise, SA

Beautiful hotel right on the foreshore

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Wotif
We had a great stay. The only real downside was that the shower head was far too low for me to be able to shower comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the ocean

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location was excellent and the staff made the hotel very welcoming
Cons: not much
Location: Location is right in the city and you can walk to all amenities and the Pier/jetty
hotel had views of the ocean and was walking distance to all amenities.Staff were very helpful and suggested things to do
5 out of 5
by Colin

Celebration

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was our 50th wedding anniversary and we had a wonderful stay. Food was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very good hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We stayed 3 nights while visiting family. All our expectations were met.
5 out of 5
by Janelle

Seafood heaven.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The balcony view was brilliant. Dining among the best. Service excellent. The area is unique. Brilliant seafood locale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best in Port Lincoln

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Wotif
Restaurant and bars very busy and noisy. Slow meal service in restaurant. All other aspects of hotel were excellent.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Great Hotel & Great Location

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel in great waterfront (yet right in town) location, with excellent facilities and service. Not budget accom but very good value for what you get.