Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fantastic villa. Great for families!

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: The space, cleaniless and amenities provided.
Cons: The garage was a little narrow, therefore, it was tricky to park.
Location: Koala Hospital was a hit with the kids and it's only 5-10 minutes walk from the villa.
We absolutely love the place. Kids refused to leave :-). The villa was very spacious, clean and has great amenities. There was also a playground on site. Check in was extremely easy and efficient. Only draw back was the narrow garage, therefore parking our standard size SUV was a little tricky. Overall, extremely happy with the place. We'll definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very nice accomodation and plenty of space. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The villa was very spacious and a great place for a getaway rather than simply having a hotel room. Definitely would recommend for families or groups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SA

Excellent location

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Pool and light and airy!
Location: Beach and shops neatby!
Great location and excellent facilities, kids loved the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gosford NSW

nice place short walking distance to beach

Posted May 18, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: we like to do our own cooking at times whilst away & there was every utensil or backing dish required to cook up a good meal
Location: the location is great just 5 minutes out of port & about 15 to 20 minutes away from timber town & billabong zoo which was a good day out
this place is clean & spacious.it is in a quiet location,you have your own garage with a laundry attached,a nice balcony with a private bbq it is a short easy stroll to the beach,we saw dolphins swimming with the surfers it was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Next to a stunning beach

Posted May 13, 2017
Hi, As soon as we walked into the double bed bedroom we noticed a red stain and a hair on the bed. We asked the guy to come and have a look, he came quickly but the only thing that he did was removing the hair with his hands and he said he was fully booked and if we want we can go and stay somewhere else! Then he opened the other bedroom door and offered we stayed there. As my elderly parents already had settled in the other bedroom we decided to stay. When he leaves I go to use the toilet and hair is everywhere! I wish I had a look before he comes but since he said he was fully booked and he is happy for us to go somewhere else, we decided to not bother him anymore! We stayed here the week before, the room was perfectly fine, today however we are disappointed with the room and the solution of us moving to another accommodation-which is what response they provided us- was not a solution at all given we checked in at 10.30pm! We sent an email to them but they did not bother to reply to us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Well presented villa.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Peaceful, well situated and catered for our needs.
Cons: Maybe more bathroom products, eg toilet paper.
The villa had everything we needed. We did not see the hotel staff due to late arrival and early departure, but contact by email was excellent. It was lovely and quiet and much more spacious than a hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U

Comfortable family apartment close to beach

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Wotif
Great to have a playground close to apartment, laundry facilities, and full kitchen inside apartment. Just not used to being told to clean own dishes and take rubbish out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quiet. Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Wotif
Enjoyed our stay. Very neat and tidy and the staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

PLEASANT COMFORTABLE & ROOMY

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, roomy, easy access, all conveniences.
Cons: ?? Nothing. maybe slightly larger garage.
Location: Location was ok for us. Didn't stay long enough to check out activities.
Only stayed overnight. Country cottage atmosphere, very clean, nice layout. Certainly don't feel like a sardine in a tin. Would really suit a family a holiday. Would I stay again, most certainly.