Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, VIC

Great location, comfortable Villa

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Heated pool, location, staff, size of the villa
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to the beach, and restaurants. Close to the Koala hospital.
Our family of four spent 5 nights at Flynns on Surf, after we cancelled our trip to Phuket. We arrived just after lunch, and checked in straight away. Front desk staff were happy and helpful. The Villa's are extremely spacious and comfortable. We ate lunches out on the back deck, and the kids loved the heated swimming pool. It is about a 5 minute walk to Flynns beach, and maybe 5-8 minutes to town. We had a great time, and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location, quiet, spacious and near beach.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location, spacious rooms, proximity to beach, clean well-appointed facilities.
Location: Beach and Koala Hospital are a short walk.
We stayed for one night as we made our way down from Brisbane to Sydney. Great location, very close to beach. We had reserved two rooms and were given a 3 bedroom condo. Walking distance to the Koala hospital which was a nice quick stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location with excellent staff.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very enjoyable stay. The villas are very clean with good quality furnishings. Staff are very helpful and courteous. Located very close to Flynns Beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent Family Spot

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The is more than a hotel room! It is a duplex that has all the amenities of a home. We only stayed over night so we didn't use the kitchen at all. The main floor has the kitchen and living room, with big flat screen TV hook to satellite. We used the bedroom and washroom one floor, down. Upstairs is another 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. Great for larger groups or families. Clean and just a short drive to downtown. Walking trails are very close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very nice and clean accommodation!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Highly recommended to family. Very large and clean beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice units close to beaches

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Clean & a good size
Really enjoyed our stay, close to beaches, & Port Macquarie.
4 out of 5
by KIM LAN JANET from Hong Kong

Good

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quiet, clean.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Just the two of us but would be great for extended families with kids as it is safe and at the back secluded.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Heathcote

Lovely resort apartment

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely resort apartment with free wifi and garage for parking one car. 200 meters to the beach.