Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water leakage and awful sofa-bed

Posted May 1, 2017
Positive: great location and great staff Negative: water leakage in the bathroom at room 303. My son felt twice. The bathroom was so wet due the leakage and There were little flies. I have booked a room for 2 adults and 2 kids and the sofa bed for the kids was super uncomfortable. Just get a better bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Briabane

The hotel was excellent so was the staff

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Location, facility, staff, room
Cons: Smart TV in room
Location: Nearby shops, ages, shopping centres and beach access
The pool is heated but temperature wasn't warm enough t stay with the kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

overnight stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
A very appropriate stop for an overnight stop. It was really comfortable and the staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from nsw

Good location, comfortable room

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Less in the mini bar. Include a toaster
Location: Close to shops restaurants and the Anglican Church
Our room was clean and comfortable. We Bacall we required. Room service options were adequate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

Not good at all

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Ebookers
When you arrive and check in it looks all perfect but at night nightmare . Bed so hard , duvet really thin . Not sleep all night !! They don't accept Qatar privilege as wel where all Accor hotels "should " do !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forster NSW

Great Location

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Ok there is cheaper places but I suggest the 20 or 30 dollars more you pay here is well worth it .Clean modern decor and a very good restaurant. Shops , pubs, restaurants and bars are all in short walking distance. About the 5th time I've stayed here .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Central location and great pool.
Location: Museum, water, mall and everything.
It was a lovely room with great size. It was cool on arrival which was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Wind noise

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Bad wind noise at the door Rm 208. What else can I say
4 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Wotif
Place was showing its age leaking shower screen and cracked tiles but the staff was really helpful Great staff