Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 28, 2017
This is a classic coastal motel stay, which is nice and clean with excellent access to the beach. The ocean view rooms are definitely the pick, but they are more park view than ocean view - still very nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, Budget Priced, close to beaches etc.P

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The central location to beaches, eateries, entertainment room rates were good and service to rooms good..
Cons: The pillows, mattress and soft furnishings eg. bed cover though clean, could be updated.
Location: Location and peacefulness was excellent, close to beaches and eateries. Could walk or drive as one wished.
Our stay was pleasant, offering everything we needed for our short stay. The room was clean and very well priced. The position was very convenient to both town and beaches, and was also quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elaine H.

Holiday

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on HotelClub
We were looking for accomodation overnight as we were just passing through and your motel met all our requirements
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John P.

good value

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on HotelClub
Good value would use again Close to beach& bowls club
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from sydney

Budget hotel, near beech

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: convenience to town and beech
Cons: needs a little modernising
Location to beech is fine, a short drive to center of town. Not cheap, but what you expect for this type of property. Altogether can be recommended at a price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
A good motel close to town and walking tracks. Although, it needs some TLC in the near future. Hotel pers were very good and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will return soon

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
It is close to everything I need. It is easy to get to and parking is undercover. I have stayed 2 times now and I am greeted like an old friend.
2 out of 5
by Patrik from Kuta

not more then one night

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
cheap, but I would not recommend more then one night stay. No view of the ocean,
4 out of 5
by robert from glenreagh

ocean breeze motel

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
room small but comfortable
3 out of 5
by nigel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Tired; Value: Could be better; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Tidy;