Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Amber

Cute little place - great wifi

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was a comfy lovely room. Quite dated, but I like that kind of thing. Although a few basic things could have been replaced, such as the teacups etc, which seemed to have been there for decades. All in all, I would recommend though. It was cosy and comfortable. I was there during lots of rain so was stuck inside for a good half a day. Has good wifi service also, which helps for rainy days.
3 out of 5
by Brian

Tired

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Left a lot to be desired.
4 out of 5
by Erin

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here on a regular basis, as I have business in the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good position

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Lastminute
Good clean n comfortable In a good position Enjoyed ive said enough so please let me go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and old

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: As above
Cons: A refurbish
Location: Good location. Walk to shops
The room is very small and the Motel is probably 50 years old. Good location but in poor repair. Tiles were broken in shower and vanity was all rotten and torn near the floor. The room was clean thought and included microwave, toaster, jug and other facilities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Wotif
Surly reception and poor quality all round. Surly reception and poor quality all round.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodridge

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Wotif
Great staff very helpful.was comfortable to stay at. A little updating to room would help but overall was good value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty carpet

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Wotif
Needs a good carpet cleaning Noise from road Dirty shower screen But. Cheap But. Cheap But. Cheap But. Cheap
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Friendly staff and clean room. Good value as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Service was great.
Cons: The TV. It is advertised that there is Austar but there is only 8 channels. Some of which is the same.