Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Incheon

Excellent hotel close to the beach.

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Everything’s wonderful. I absolutely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by Olympos Hotel, Hotel Management
I sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you so much!
3 out of 5
by Christian

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
It's near Chinatown, which was completely dead when we stayed Friday night. The hotel is fine but if you're looking for an exciting area, this isn't it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you for your valuable review. We will do our best to provide better service based on your feedback. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Dennis

Don't believe the glitter

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Older hotel. Linen looked like it was used for many years. No a/c working. Had to walk uphill on driveway to reach hotel, not suitable for seniors or physically challenged.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Based on your feedback, we will do our best to improve the service. Thank you for your valuable review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Not enough electrical outlets and outlets did not work unless light was on. Very hard to get down to the road. Room was very warm and no instructions on how to change.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Olympos Hotel, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Based on your feedback, we will do our best to improve our service. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
4 out of 5
by Fui

Convenient Hotel but away from the airport

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great and is walking distance to Chinatown. The condition of the hotel seems to be old and needs a renovation. It is also about 20-25 minutes walk to the park. The tourist information and the subway is about less than 100 metres away from the hotel. Easy to get around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback. As a hotel with a long history, we are committed to customer satisfaction through steady management, but we apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. Based on your feedback, we will strive to improve service quality. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Have a nice day.
4 out of 5
by weida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
wifi signal was very low and unstable.
4 out of 5
by Yong kyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cristina from C Raymundo, Pasig

Hotel Accessibility

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is generally well located, which allowed me to reach my appointment in no time. However, going up the steeply inclined driveway can be dangerous and a challenge. - @Arch_Tina
5 out of 5
by CHANG KYU LEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels